Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Andrew G had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Andrew G | QC, Canada | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Very good product and seems to work on me. I am not a patient person so I am looking forward to finishing the insecurity course and seeing the improvements in myself

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Ray - IA - United States 21 Sep 2017

great experience first timer and I am sold

5 Stars

Me - PA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Purchase process was very simple with quick delivery.
There is a very extensive list of hypnosis downloads aimed at very specific topics/problems/concerns.
Each of the downloads I got begin with a brief explanation of why a given 'problem' can be a problem, how to consider/approach/overcome said problem. Then follow the trance/hypnosis inducing part aimed to influence the subconscious mind.
It is too soon to determine how well this will benefit my behavior/attitude long term.

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

not comfortable to share this information

5 Stars

Abigal N - NY - United States 14 Mar 2016

I am going through a tough time and the hypnosis downloads for Anxiety and Fear are very helpful. I downloaded them to my phone so I can listen to them privately and without worries of needing to be near a computer. The downloads are very relaxing and even though I'm just starting, I'm noticing a difference in how I handle stress. I'm so grateful for this site.

5 Stars

Anthony - East Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2016

Very professional and indepth, with some humour when needed, I recommend the products wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

JoaquinP - FL - United States 23 Nov 2015

I can feel a difference in my attitude after using the product for about 4 weeks now.

5 Stars

Elaine 6 Nov 2015

Very happy so far. I've just started to use them butbive noticed improvements in my mood already

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018