Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Andrew G had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Andrew G | QC, Canada | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Very good product and seems to work on me. I am not a patient person so I am looking forward to finishing the insecurity course and seeing the improvements in myself

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Fee 22 Sep 2017

Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust ,
Thank you

5 Stars

Kevi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Marni - Waikato - NZ 24 Aug 2016

Prompt response. Very happy with product.

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 13 Jul 2016

The Overactive Bladder hypnotherapy has proved more effective than medications or physical therapy. I hope that the progress from the first week continues and improves.

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

Mark - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 18 Nov 2015

Struggled with periodic bouts of self consiousness and overly emotional after shocks. When it affected a close friend it was time to do something. The downloads are extremely helpful for achieving an emotional balance. This is life changing stuff. If any of the topics chime with you, get them now before your wayward subconscious badly trips you up.

5 Stars

Murray F - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2015

Exceptional products. The techniques used in the hypnosis downloads are current and powerful. The script are well written and easily tailored to specific clients. This is as great resource. As a practicing hypnotist for over 20 years, I highly recommend Hypnosis Downloads. A+

5 Stars

Howard - FL - United States 2 Nov 2015

So far I'm pleased

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018