Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Mary | Submitted 13 Jul 2016

Good overall experience. I'm planning on purchasing a couple more in the near future. I've notice quite a change in my daily habits.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Michael - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2016

I have only just started using my product, but it has been helping to feel much better than I have in years.

5 Stars

Andrew G - QC - Canada 23 Aug 2016

Very good product and seems to work on me. I am not a patient person so I am looking forward to finishing the insecurity course and seeing the improvements in myself

5 Stars

Puckstir 15 Dec 2015

This may turn out to be the best purchase I've ever made! Seriously! Started the Uncommon Hypnosis course four months ago and WOW! So many happy changes. Is it magic? Well, I have had complex PTSD so any positive change feels like magic! Is everything perfect? No, but when you feel really good, you don't need things to be 'perfect' anymore. How specifically has this course helped? I'm a creative person so it's been incredibly fun to write scripts and put them on tapes. Results? There are numerous 'little' ones such as no more resistance to the Physical Therapy exercises I need to do. There are big results too such as new abilities for navigating what used to be over-whelming feeling-states, in myself and others. Over the past forty years I've done the therapy route, the medication route, yoga, qi gong, and meditation, and while all of it helped (except meds which never worked for me) ... this brand of hypnosis seems by far, the most potent (and kind and gentle) remedy! It's the ultimate gift that keeps on giving, my favorite kind!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Linda - NSW - Australia 12 Nov 2015

The downloads i purchased worked instantly and continued to work even more over the next few days.If you're struggling with something, I'd highly recommend buying one to try it out.

5 Stars

Bill - NY - United States 5 Nov 2015

I did comment back to you on the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" that in 3 places there is a requirement to do an analysis and it is fairly irritating to do the same analysis over and over. I did get a quick reply from you but am not sure even yet. Both "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" and "Get in the Zone" have lengthy introductions that only need to be listened to once. Rather than re-listening to the introductions or having to fast forward, I used mp3cut.net to cut out the intros. I will try the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" a few more times as suggested but I nay have to ask for a refund for it eventually. I will keep "Get in the Zone"

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018