Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Blusub had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Blusub | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2016

Fantastic tool for complete relaxation.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Blue and gold - CA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes

5 Stars

Kevi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Michael - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2016

I have only just started using my product, but it has been helping to feel much better than I have in years.

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Anthony - East Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2016

Very professional and indepth, with some humour when needed, I recommend the products wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

Barbar - CA - United States 23 Nov 2015

I have used many self-hypnosis products from all over the web. I have extreme anxiety and panic disorder issues and have found Hypnosis Downloads the most effective for my conditions. The sweet English voices and sloooooowww inductions are very effective. The length of the processes are perfect. I recommend them highly, as I have found them to be helping me with my rather severe problems.

5 Stars

Lydia - FL - United States 19 Nov 2015

My experience with Hypnosis Downloads was very positive. I had no issues and no need to contact customer service for help. It was straightforward... and I am enjoying the course so far very much.

5 Stars

john c - kent - United Kingdom 19 Nov 2015

It did what it said it would. Used the script today on a client, everyone happy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018