Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what argon had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

argon | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

I thought the Hypnosis download I got was Amatuerish , In my opinion have better and know of a free download site which is better than this.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Anna - BC - Canada 14 Apr 2017

Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears.

5 Stars

Emma 13 Apr 2017

Wonderful downloads. It's helped me more than I ever thought it would. Hypnosis has been given a rough ride. It's such a shame because it could help so many people! Like me!

5 Stars

Caroline - Brabant - Netherlands 13 Apr 2017

I've been a hypnotherapist for four years now and these scripts give me new inspiration! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jeff - OK - United States 6 Oct 2016

Very good therapy, I am sure I will be better at my sport in the future.

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

Linda - NSW - Australia 12 Nov 2015

The downloads i purchased worked instantly and continued to work even more over the next few days.If you're struggling with something, I'd highly recommend buying one to try it out.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018