Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Kristen L had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Kristen L | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

The hypnosis product itself is fantastic. I've found it enourmously helpful and effective. The only thing that would make it better is if I could add the track to my itunes library.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

5 Stars

Emma 13 Apr 2017

Wonderful downloads. It's helped me more than I ever thought it would. Hypnosis has been given a rough ride. It's such a shame because it could help so many people! Like me!

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

lynne - QC - Canada 6 Oct 2016

Thank you for all the good this hypnosis have done for me through out my life. Also your customer
service in incredible, a few years back I lost many downloads due to changing computers and you
helped me in getting them back..

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

dmarcela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2016

I have already used successfully another download for my fear of driving in 2008, it worked very well. Now I am back for a different issue. I really liked the download; however, I feel that the introductory part was useful for the first time that I used the hypnosis but not so much for the next times that I did the hypnosis. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

5 Stars

Puckstir 15 Dec 2015

This may turn out to be the best purchase I've ever made! Seriously! Started the Uncommon Hypnosis course four months ago and WOW! So many happy changes. Is it magic? Well, I have had complex PTSD so any positive change feels like magic! Is everything perfect? No, but when you feel really good, you don't need things to be 'perfect' anymore. How specifically has this course helped? I'm a creative person so it's been incredibly fun to write scripts and put them on tapes. Results? There are numerous 'little' ones such as no more resistance to the Physical Therapy exercises I need to do. There are big results too such as new abilities for navigating what used to be over-whelming feeling-states, in myself and others. Over the past forty years I've done the therapy route, the medication route, yoga, qi gong, and meditation, and while all of it helped (except meds which never worked for me) ... this brand of hypnosis seems by far, the most potent (and kind and gentle) remedy! It's the ultimate gift that keeps on giving, my favorite kind!

5 Stars

john c - kent - United Kingdom 19 Nov 2015

It did what it said it would. Used the script today on a client, everyone happy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018