Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Kristen L had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Kristen L | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

The hypnosis product itself is fantastic. I've found it enourmously helpful and effective. The only thing that would make it better is if I could add the track to my itunes library.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Blue and gold - CA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Jacqueline w - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 17 Jul 2016

I find the downloads very relaxing and come out of them with a real sense that positive changes have taken place.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Sarah C - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 28 Oct 2015

Not only informative, helpful advice but also such an effective way truly to absorb it into your life. It actually successfully changed how I act and feel. So grateful!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018