Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Anonymous Customer | NJ, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2016

Overpriced and doesn't work. You pay $15 for hypnosis audios similar to which you can buy on Apple AppStore for $3. And what's with this bedroom voice? He sounds like a dirty old man.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Blue and gold - CA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes

5 Stars

Kevi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2017

I contacted customer services when I purchased the first hypnosis script. Service was excellent and prompt.
The scripts I have been purchasing are related to unusual conditions and I haven't been able to find scripts that accommodate these particular conditions elsewhere eg living with Crohns Disease. I purchase the scripts vs MP3 downloads as I like to modify the scripts to suit the needs of my client plus the client is used to my voice from other hypnosis sessions which I also record for them on their mobile phones.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Susan - IL - United States 20 May 2016

The way I would explain the process is that a habit takes time to develop and it's easy to give up before a good habit is stuck in my brain. The hypnosis helps get the habit deeper into my brain and it feels more natural to do the good behavior. My brain is telling me to eat salad. I could eat candy but a salad sounds so good. That is hypnosis for me. I fight it and have to listen again but I keep wanting to come back and I do listen again before it gets harmful. It works.

5 Stars

Abigal N - NY - United States 14 Mar 2016

I am going through a tough time and the hypnosis downloads for Anxiety and Fear are very helpful. I downloaded them to my phone so I can listen to them privately and without worries of needing to be near a computer. The downloads are very relaxing and even though I'm just starting, I'm noticing a difference in how I handle stress. I'm so grateful for this site.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

5 Stars

Larm - ON - Canada 31 Oct 2015

Easy to buy, easy to download, and easy to use. Will definitely buy more in future!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018