Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Jill O had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Jill O | SA, Australia | Submitted 8 Nov 2015

I have downloaded my recordings (only today) as the order went to my Junk Mail. Not being overly tech savvy, I have not yet transferred them to my I-Pad. However, I have listened to half of the ten Weight Loss Package and the recordings offer sound professional assistance and are of good quality. I have already succumbed to Roger Elliott's dulcet tones and I won't have any difficulty in listening to his recordings on a regular basis. I am now more determined to increase my exercise and continue to improve my eating habits with the goal of shedding further kilos. Thank you.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NSW - Australia 21 Sep 2017

Changed the way that I thought and helped me to be optimistic about my future.

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Kelly - MI - United States 14 Jul 2016

I am so pleased, not only with the downloads but also with customer service. I truly believe the hypnosis sessions are beneficial. Thank you for this resource!

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

D.Catman - FL - United States 15 Mar 2016

Having paid for in-person hypnosis from a local provider I found the recordings to mirror my experience with live hypnosis. I am very happy with the recordings I purchased and have noticed positive changes in my particular area of concern already.

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Anna - ON - Canada 23 Nov 2015

Best hypnosis voice IN THE WORLD!

5 Stars

Howard - FL - United States 2 Nov 2015

So far I'm pleased

5 Stars

Larm - ON - Canada 31 Oct 2015

Easy to buy, easy to download, and easy to use. Will definitely buy more in future!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018