Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Anonymous Customer | SA, Australia | Submitted 30 Oct 2015

Love it and I've seen an improvement already.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Lynn - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Rachel D - AZ - United States 28 Jul 2017

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2017

I contacted customer services when I purchased the first hypnosis script. Service was excellent and prompt.
The scripts I have been purchasing are related to unusual conditions and I haven't been able to find scripts that accommodate these particular conditions elsewhere eg living with Crohns Disease. I purchase the scripts vs MP3 downloads as I like to modify the scripts to suit the needs of my client plus the client is used to my voice from other hypnosis sessions which I also record for them on their mobile phones.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

5 Stars

Bill - NY - United States 5 Nov 2015

I did comment back to you on the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" that in 3 places there is a requirement to do an analysis and it is fairly irritating to do the same analysis over and over. I did get a quick reply from you but am not sure even yet. Both "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" and "Get in the Zone" have lengthy introductions that only need to be listened to once. Rather than re-listening to the introductions or having to fast forward, I used mp3cut.net to cut out the intros. I will try the "Be a Better Hypnotic Subject" a few more times as suggested but I nay have to ask for a refund for it eventually. I will keep "Get in the Zone"

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018