Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what kgincera had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

kgincera | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I was not happy with it at all because I wanted an App for my iPhone but it didn't give that option to do so, I asked for a refund because I'm unable to use it because I wanted to use at bedtime. Thank you

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0

Response from Hypnosis Downloads:

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied. I don't recall seeing your name in our support emails, but I hope the Uncommon Care Team member who helped you let you know that we do have an iPhone/iPad app. :)

You can get it here: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hypnosis-downloads/id658735310?mt=8

You'll need to have a free account set up on Hypnosis Downloads before you can use the app, so you can do that here:
https://www.hypnosisdownloads.com/user/reg

And for assistance using the app, please see our FAQs here:
http://www.hypnosisdownloads.com/faq/app-help

If you need any further help please let me know.

Best wishes,

Rebekah
Uncommon Care Team

Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Nicola - Bayern - Germany 21 Sep 2017

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

Marni - Waikato - NZ 24 Aug 2016

Prompt response. Very happy with product.

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Michelle - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 15 Mar 2016

The purchase of the online course and accompanying CD-ROM was quick and simple. My login to access the course arrived within a couple of hours of purchase and the CD arrived by post within a couple of days, so that's what I call efficient and motivated me to start immediately. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

Nicole S - ON - Canada 2 Nov 2015

I have purchased from hypnosis downloads for many personal issues and have been very satisfied every time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018