Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Brett N had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Brett N | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Oct 2015

Fast and easy.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 13 Jul 2016

The Overactive Bladder hypnotherapy has proved more effective than medications or physical therapy. I hope that the progress from the first week continues and improves.

5 Stars

Jim C - GA - United States 13 Jul 2016

I was very pleased overall with both your product and service. I am also enjoying your newsletter.

5 Stars

Abigal N - NY - United States 14 Mar 2016

I am going through a tough time and the hypnosis downloads for Anxiety and Fear are very helpful. I downloaded them to my phone so I can listen to them privately and without worries of needing to be near a computer. The downloads are very relaxing and even though I'm just starting, I'm noticing a difference in how I handle stress. I'm so grateful for this site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

5 Stars

Margaret - Lanarkshire - United Kingdom 3 Nov 2015

Extremely pleased with content of downloads that I purchased, very user friendly and well received by clients, will definitely use again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018