Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Brett N had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Brett N | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Oct 2015

Fast and easy.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Kevi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

staccilou - AL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am highly satisfied with my purchases from hypnosis downloads. I have been experiencing a series of unfortunate events and needed immediate help and found exactly what I needed here. If you are having a specific problem and can pinpoint things that are bothering you - I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

J Knight - MN - United States 13 Jul 2016

I strongly recommend the services Uncommon Knowledge offers. The hypnosis download I purchased was patient parent and challenging child. Firstly, I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the professional, caring and thoughtful manner of the recording. The sessions were ethical and considerate toward openly putting the right frame of thought and deep focus on the needs of an individual, while, at the same time, being written for different situations. The sessions definitely helped me improve my mothering, by relaxing into the rather challenging task of parenting. But it is not all work, parenting is joyful and full of surprises along the way. There is a lot of good things I can say as to the specific things the sessions helped me with. Right now, I will say that the hypnosis touched on the right balance for your child, the joy and relaxing into the values you want for your family now and later...right relationship, kindness, love, firmness. Thank you so much. Uncommon Knowledge and Hypnosis Downloads are excellent resources. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Susan - IL - United States 20 May 2016

The way I would explain the process is that a habit takes time to develop and it's easy to give up before a good habit is stuck in my brain. The hypnosis helps get the habit deeper into my brain and it feels more natural to do the good behavior. My brain is telling me to eat salad. I could eat candy but a salad sounds so good. That is hypnosis for me. I fight it and have to listen again but I keep wanting to come back and I do listen again before it gets harmful. It works.

5 Stars

P. TX - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

49 years chewing my fingers; 6 months dry ;)

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018