Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Poppy had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Poppy | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

I purchased a package of hypnosis downloads for insomnia. On the whole, I was quite impressed, as they seemed to be very professional and potentially effective. As a long-standing chronic insomniac, suffering from a very severe form of insomnia, I have never found any solution to my problem, apart from pills. These downloads, however, did seem (in my case) to be partially effective (which in itself is a miracle), because I did notice that while listening to them in bed I must have nodded off for a few minutes, because when I woke up it was towards the end of the recording, or sometimes the next one. This happened on several nights. However, a MAJOR problem (for me) is the fact that the downloads (five in the package) are all preceded by music, which is quite loud when you have your headphones on in bed. When you have been softly lulled into stage-1 sleep by the hypnotists, you are then jolted awake by the loud music in your ears! Aaargh! Something needs to be done about that. I think that this would be far more effective without the initial music and loud voice introducing the subject. If the music were to be removed, I think that these insomnia downloads would be very effective. As it stands, however, I have still not managed to get any deep sleep from them.

I was impressed by the company's prompt customer service, too, as I was very quickly reimbursed for a CD which was not what I expected it to be.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

staccilou - AL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am highly satisfied with my purchases from hypnosis downloads. I have been experiencing a series of unfortunate events and needed immediate help and found exactly what I needed here. If you are having a specific problem and can pinpoint things that are bothering you - I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Susan - Oxon - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2016

Very easy ordering/payment/downloading process. I can't speak for the efficacy of the actual download yet as I've barely started to use it but I find the speaker's voice very pleasant on the ear which is of vital importance to me if I'm to listen on a daily basis. Happy with the experience so far, anyway.

5 Stars

P. TX - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

49 years chewing my fingers; 6 months dry ;)

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Barbar - CA - United States 23 Nov 2015

I have used many self-hypnosis products from all over the web. I have extreme anxiety and panic disorder issues and have found Hypnosis Downloads the most effective for my conditions. The sweet English voices and sloooooowww inductions are very effective. The length of the processes are perfect. I recommend them highly, as I have found them to be helping me with my rather severe problems.

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018