Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Poppy had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Poppy | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

I purchased a package of hypnosis downloads for insomnia. On the whole, I was quite impressed, as they seemed to be very professional and potentially effective. As a long-standing chronic insomniac, suffering from a very severe form of insomnia, I have never found any solution to my problem, apart from pills. These downloads, however, did seem (in my case) to be partially effective (which in itself is a miracle), because I did notice that while listening to them in bed I must have nodded off for a few minutes, because when I woke up it was towards the end of the recording, or sometimes the next one. This happened on several nights. However, a MAJOR problem (for me) is the fact that the downloads (five in the package) are all preceded by music, which is quite loud when you have your headphones on in bed. When you have been softly lulled into stage-1 sleep by the hypnotists, you are then jolted awake by the loud music in your ears! Aaargh! Something needs to be done about that. I think that this would be far more effective without the initial music and loud voice introducing the subject. If the music were to be removed, I think that these insomnia downloads would be very effective. As it stands, however, I have still not managed to get any deep sleep from them.

I was impressed by the company's prompt customer service, too, as I was very quickly reimbursed for a CD which was not what I expected it to be.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Blue and gold - CA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes

5 Stars

Reverend Fiona N 28 Jul 2017

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.

5 Stars

lynne - QC - Canada 6 Oct 2016

Thank you for all the good this hypnosis have done for me through out my life. Also your customer
service in incredible, a few years back I lost many downloads due to changing computers and you
helped me in getting them back..

5 Stars

AlleySweets - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am so happy with the app, as well as the hypnosis downloads. I like the convenience of having my hypnosis downloads in one easy location on my phone so I can listen to them while I go on my daily walks, it's very relaxing. I also like how many different hypnosis downloads are available for every subject. I look forward to adding more to my library in the future.

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 13 Jul 2016

The Overactive Bladder hypnotherapy has proved more effective than medications or physical therapy. I hope that the progress from the first week continues and improves.

5 Stars

J Knight - MN - United States 13 Jul 2016

I strongly recommend the services Uncommon Knowledge offers. The hypnosis download I purchased was patient parent and challenging child. Firstly, I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the professional, caring and thoughtful manner of the recording. The sessions were ethical and considerate toward openly putting the right frame of thought and deep focus on the needs of an individual, while, at the same time, being written for different situations. The sessions definitely helped me improve my mothering, by relaxing into the rather challenging task of parenting. But it is not all work, parenting is joyful and full of surprises along the way. There is a lot of good things I can say as to the specific things the sessions helped me with. Right now, I will say that the hypnosis touched on the right balance for your child, the joy and relaxing into the values you want for your family now and later...right relationship, kindness, love, firmness. Thank you so much. Uncommon Knowledge and Hypnosis Downloads are excellent resources. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Susan - Oxon - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2016

Very easy ordering/payment/downloading process. I can't speak for the efficacy of the actual download yet as I've barely started to use it but I find the speaker's voice very pleasant on the ear which is of vital importance to me if I'm to listen on a daily basis. Happy with the experience so far, anyway.

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

5 Stars

Ms. P - MI - United States 2 Nov 2015

I purchased Believe in Yourself and Quick Confidence. I thought I needed to build my belief, but I discovered I needed to build my Confidence. My Confidence is what I was lacking. Since listening to this download, things are really getting a lot better for me now. I appreciate the information and it is truly a big help to me and my family. Thank you so much for all your help. Love you much. Ms. Price

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018