Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Ng had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Ng | Selangor, Malaysia | Submitted 17 Sep 2015

Unable to fully relax/ hypnotized state after numerous tries. Need more description about what is in each of the hypnosis pack. For example what is the difference between a self esteem booster pack and a self confidence pack? I find the explanation too brief and I regret what I bought.

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Donna 28 Jul 2017

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West

5 Stars

lynne - QC - Canada 6 Oct 2016

Thank you for all the good this hypnosis have done for me through out my life. Also your customer
service in incredible, a few years back I lost many downloads due to changing computers and you
helped me in getting them back..

5 Stars

Robert E L - SC - United States 18 Jul 2016

It's working for me

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

john c - kent - United Kingdom 19 Nov 2015

It did what it said it would. Used the script today on a client, everyone happy.

5 Stars

Henry - CA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I listened to the "Get to bed early" program, first while fully awake and working in my office, just to assure myself that there was no untoward suggestions contained within. Satisfied at the vetting, I listened in bed and believe I fell asleep while listening. However, I fully heard the suggestion to awaken so I was curious if something had taken effect. That night, and for 10 days after, I went to sleep at 11:30 thereabouts, an achievement not produced in over 10 years.

Currently, I'm somewhat falling into old patterns so I think I need a re-listen.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018