Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Michael | Submitted 16 Sep 2015

I purchased three related downloads to improve my success with women,which is currently rather low.After listening to the downloads in the recommended manner,I felt rather depressed rather than happy,so after contacting customer services,I was advised not to listen to them for the time being,as they don't seem to suit at present.

Mark Tyrrell,one of the hypnothreapists from 'hypnosis downloads',further explained the possible reasons for my un-expected sadness after listening to the downloads,along the lines of,'relaxation may allow other issues to surface,underlying depression,perhaps,that I was un-aware of.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Fee 22 Sep 2017

Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust ,
Thank you

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2017

I contacted customer services when I purchased the first hypnosis script. Service was excellent and prompt.
The scripts I have been purchasing are related to unusual conditions and I haven't been able to find scripts that accommodate these particular conditions elsewhere eg living with Crohns Disease. I purchase the scripts vs MP3 downloads as I like to modify the scripts to suit the needs of my client plus the client is used to my voice from other hypnosis sessions which I also record for them on their mobile phones.

5 Stars

Michael - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2016

I have only just started using my product, but it has been helping to feel much better than I have in years.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

Jim C - GA - United States 13 Jul 2016

I was very pleased overall with both your product and service. I am also enjoying your newsletter.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018