Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Mike | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

It would have been great if I'd found the Apple AP to download. It was relatively simple when I did but I hadn't been able to find it with the search facility in the AP store

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Anna - BC - Canada 14 Apr 2017

Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears.

5 Stars

J Knight - MN - United States 13 Jul 2016

I strongly recommend the services Uncommon Knowledge offers. The hypnosis download I purchased was patient parent and challenging child. Firstly, I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the professional, caring and thoughtful manner of the recording. The sessions were ethical and considerate toward openly putting the right frame of thought and deep focus on the needs of an individual, while, at the same time, being written for different situations. The sessions definitely helped me improve my mothering, by relaxing into the rather challenging task of parenting. But it is not all work, parenting is joyful and full of surprises along the way. There is a lot of good things I can say as to the specific things the sessions helped me with. Right now, I will say that the hypnosis touched on the right balance for your child, the joy and relaxing into the values you want for your family now and later...right relationship, kindness, love, firmness. Thank you so much. Uncommon Knowledge and Hypnosis Downloads are excellent resources. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

D.Catman - FL - United States 15 Mar 2016

Having paid for in-person hypnosis from a local provider I found the recordings to mirror my experience with live hypnosis. I am very happy with the recordings I purchased and have noticed positive changes in my particular area of concern already.

5 Stars

JoaquinP - FL - United States 23 Nov 2015

I can feel a difference in my attitude after using the product for about 4 weeks now.

5 Stars

Ms. P - MI - United States 2 Nov 2015

I purchased Believe in Yourself and Quick Confidence. I thought I needed to build my belief, but I discovered I needed to build my Confidence. My Confidence is what I was lacking. Since listening to this download, things are really getting a lot better for me now. I appreciate the information and it is truly a big help to me and my family. Thank you so much for all your help. Love you much. Ms. Price

5 Stars

Sanman512 - TX - United States 30 Oct 2015

I'm in private practice as a hypnotherapist and when I have a client coming in with an issue I haven't seen much, I'll often find exactly what I need on Hypnosis Download. Even if I only use it for some great ideas about how formulate my suggestions for that particular client. I would go as far to say that HD is necessary for my business and my professional growth with hypnosis. Tom B.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018