Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2015

Prices are a bit high or id buy way more

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Sean 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Robert E L - SC - United States 18 Jul 2016

It's working for me

5 Stars

Susan - IL - United States 20 May 2016

The way I would explain the process is that a habit takes time to develop and it's easy to give up before a good habit is stuck in my brain. The hypnosis helps get the habit deeper into my brain and it feels more natural to do the good behavior. My brain is telling me to eat salad. I could eat candy but a salad sounds so good. That is hypnosis for me. I fight it and have to listen again but I keep wanting to come back and I do listen again before it gets harmful. It works.

5 Stars

Murray F - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2015

Exceptional products. The techniques used in the hypnosis downloads are current and powerful. The script are well written and easily tailored to specific clients. This is as great resource. As a practicing hypnotist for over 20 years, I highly recommend Hypnosis Downloads. A+

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

5 Stars

Phil - Vic - Australia 3 Nov 2015

All good. Trying the others now. I have emailed a few times with pertinent questions regarding core issues and not so much band-aids, re the underlying beliefs etc with no reply. I believe they are state of the art quality questions that will help me specifically make my own scripts or get the ones of most usage. I understand making money is the objective, yet the core surely has to be aiding people to be whole happy and healthy, first. Other than that very good. Honest and objective.

5 Stars

Elke E - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2015

I like your service, your products and your overall approach to psychotherapy and hypnosis. You are sensible, matter-of-fact and empathetic towards your clients. As a therapist myself, I so much appreciate the opportunities you provide for further learning and offering different ways of doing things. Thank you so much.

Elke Effler

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018