Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2015

Prices are a bit high or id buy way more

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Lynn - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

5 Stars

Blue and gold - CA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.

5 Stars

Kelly - MI - United States 14 Jul 2016

I am so pleased, not only with the downloads but also with customer service. I truly believe the hypnosis sessions are beneficial. Thank you for this resource!

5 Stars

Jim C - GA - United States 13 Jul 2016

I was very pleased overall with both your product and service. I am also enjoying your newsletter.

5 Stars

Michelle - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 15 Mar 2016

The purchase of the online course and accompanying CD-ROM was quick and simple. My login to access the course arrived within a couple of hours of purchase and the CD arrived by post within a couple of days, so that's what I call efficient and motivated me to start immediately. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Anthony - East Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2016

Very professional and indepth, with some humour when needed, I recommend the products wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

Elke E - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2015

I like your service, your products and your overall approach to psychotherapy and hypnosis. You are sensible, matter-of-fact and empathetic towards your clients. As a therapist myself, I so much appreciate the opportunities you provide for further learning and offering different ways of doing things. Thank you so much.

Elke Effler

5 Stars

Kenny 31 Oct 2015

I personally found the cd very helpful . I believe that understanding the problem plays a large part in recovery , this cd certainly does that .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018