Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Sharon had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Sharon | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Sep 2015

Completely disappointed with the hypnosis download for stopping alcohol. In the 17 minutes there was hardly any mention of the harm that alcohol causes and soooo many pauses that I was completely appalled that I had actually paid money for this.
I would never buy anything else from this company!!!

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 21 Sep 2017

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.

5 Stars

Ray - IA - United States 21 Sep 2017

great experience first timer and I am sold

5 Stars

Sean 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

Barbar - CA - United States 23 Nov 2015

I have used many self-hypnosis products from all over the web. I have extreme anxiety and panic disorder issues and have found Hypnosis Downloads the most effective for my conditions. The sweet English voices and sloooooowww inductions are very effective. The length of the processes are perfect. I recommend them highly, as I have found them to be helping me with my rather severe problems.

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

5 Stars

Sanman512 - TX - United States 30 Oct 2015

I'm in private practice as a hypnotherapist and when I have a client coming in with an issue I haven't seen much, I'll often find exactly what I need on Hypnosis Download. Even if I only use it for some great ideas about how formulate my suggestions for that particular client. I would go as far to say that HD is necessary for my business and my professional growth with hypnosis. Tom B.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018