Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Sharon had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Sharon | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Sep 2015

Completely disappointed with the hypnosis download for stopping alcohol. In the 17 minutes there was hardly any mention of the harm that alcohol causes and soooo many pauses that I was completely appalled that I had actually paid money for this.
I would never buy anything else from this company!!!

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Donna 28 Jul 2017

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Michael - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2016

I have only just started using my product, but it has been helping to feel much better than I have in years.

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

Bob M - NY - United States 20 Nov 2015

I found the hypnosis downloads to be excellent, and I especially like the many areas addressed. You can be confident that when you select from this site, you will be pleased with the content and the results. If you want to improve your life now, why wait? You'll life will improve exponentially.

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

5 Stars

Ms. P - MI - United States 2 Nov 2015

I purchased Believe in Yourself and Quick Confidence. I thought I needed to build my belief, but I discovered I needed to build my Confidence. My Confidence is what I was lacking. Since listening to this download, things are really getting a lot better for me now. I appreciate the information and it is truly a big help to me and my family. Thank you so much for all your help. Love you much. Ms. Price

5 Stars

Brittany - CA - United States 1 Nov 2015

The parenting download is great.

5 Stars

Sarah C - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 28 Oct 2015

Not only informative, helpful advice but also such an effective way truly to absorb it into your life. It actually successfully changed how I act and feel. So grateful!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018