Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Shirls had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Shirls | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

I have tried to no avail to stop drinking soda in the past. I have only had the download for a few days and have not drank soda gor 3 days and I usually drink 4 cans a day so I am really hopeful

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Fee 22 Sep 2017

Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust ,
Thank you

5 Stars

Kevi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Jacqueline w - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 17 Jul 2016

I find the downloads very relaxing and come out of them with a real sense that positive changes have taken place.

5 Stars

K 13 Jul 2016

I am finding the downloads to be effective and helpful. The app makes it easy to access them at night when I like to listen to them.

5 Stars

Michelle - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 15 Mar 2016

The purchase of the online course and accompanying CD-ROM was quick and simple. My login to access the course arrived within a couple of hours of purchase and the CD arrived by post within a couple of days, so that's what I call efficient and motivated me to start immediately. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Susan - Oxon - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2016

Very easy ordering/payment/downloading process. I can't speak for the efficacy of the actual download yet as I've barely started to use it but I find the speaker's voice very pleasant on the ear which is of vital importance to me if I'm to listen on a daily basis. Happy with the experience so far, anyway.

5 Stars

Larm - ON - Canada 31 Oct 2015

Easy to buy, easy to download, and easy to use. Will definitely buy more in future!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018