Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what C had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

C | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

Unusual and comprehensive range. Seems to cover pretty much everything - a very good way of instigating effective personal change.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Lynn - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Reverend Fiona N 28 Jul 2017

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

D.Catman - FL - United States 15 Mar 2016

Having paid for in-person hypnosis from a local provider I found the recordings to mirror my experience with live hypnosis. I am very happy with the recordings I purchased and have noticed positive changes in my particular area of concern already.

5 Stars

Barbar - CA - United States 23 Nov 2015

I have used many self-hypnosis products from all over the web. I have extreme anxiety and panic disorder issues and have found Hypnosis Downloads the most effective for my conditions. The sweet English voices and sloooooowww inductions are very effective. The length of the processes are perfect. I recommend them highly, as I have found them to be helping me with my rather severe problems.

5 Stars

Ms. P - MI - United States 2 Nov 2015

I purchased Believe in Yourself and Quick Confidence. I thought I needed to build my belief, but I discovered I needed to build my Confidence. My Confidence is what I was lacking. Since listening to this download, things are really getting a lot better for me now. I appreciate the information and it is truly a big help to me and my family. Thank you so much for all your help. Love you much. Ms. Price

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018