Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Jules had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Jules | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Sep 2015

Its amazing how easy it was, not complicated at all. I am very happy with the products and have noticed a general feeling of increased and lowered anxiety confidence after using the anxiety package for a week.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2017

I contacted customer services when I purchased the first hypnosis script. Service was excellent and prompt.
The scripts I have been purchasing are related to unusual conditions and I haven't been able to find scripts that accommodate these particular conditions elsewhere eg living with Crohns Disease. I purchase the scripts vs MP3 downloads as I like to modify the scripts to suit the needs of my client plus the client is used to my voice from other hypnosis sessions which I also record for them on their mobile phones.

5 Stars

Kelly - MI - United States 14 Jul 2016

I am so pleased, not only with the downloads but also with customer service. I truly believe the hypnosis sessions are beneficial. Thank you for this resource!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NT - Hong Kong 13 Jul 2016

Very helpful for me in alleviating my anxiety and reducing my panic attacks. I listen to the sessions every day. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

Angela S - ON - Canada 19 Mar 2016

I'm very happy with the scripts I purchased. Will definitely use this site in the future!

5 Stars

Ms. P - MI - United States 2 Nov 2015

I purchased Believe in Yourself and Quick Confidence. I thought I needed to build my belief, but I discovered I needed to build my Confidence. My Confidence is what I was lacking. Since listening to this download, things are really getting a lot better for me now. I appreciate the information and it is truly a big help to me and my family. Thank you so much for all your help. Love you much. Ms. Price

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018