Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Jules had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Jules | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Sep 2015

Its amazing how easy it was, not complicated at all. I am very happy with the products and have noticed a general feeling of increased and lowered anxiety confidence after using the anxiety package for a week.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Reverend Fiona N 28 Jul 2017

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.

5 Stars

Andrew G - QC - Canada 23 Aug 2016

Very good product and seems to work on me. I am not a patient person so I am looking forward to finishing the insecurity course and seeing the improvements in myself

5 Stars

Robert E L - SC - United States 18 Jul 2016

It's working for me

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

Henry - CA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I listened to the "Get to bed early" program, first while fully awake and working in my office, just to assure myself that there was no untoward suggestions contained within. Satisfied at the vetting, I listened in bed and believe I fell asleep while listening. However, I fully heard the suggestion to awaken so I was curious if something had taken effect. That night, and for 10 days after, I went to sleep at 11:30 thereabouts, an achievement not produced in over 10 years.

Currently, I'm somewhat falling into old patterns so I think I need a re-listen.

5 Stars

Ms. P - MI - United States 2 Nov 2015

I purchased Believe in Yourself and Quick Confidence. I thought I needed to build my belief, but I discovered I needed to build my Confidence. My Confidence is what I was lacking. Since listening to this download, things are really getting a lot better for me now. I appreciate the information and it is truly a big help to me and my family. Thank you so much for all your help. Love you much. Ms. Price

5 Stars

Howard - FL - United States 2 Nov 2015

So far I'm pleased

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018