Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what KD had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

KD | GA, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2015

Each session had a great deal of preliminary 'teaching and explanaion' at the beginning, so in order to get to the session you have go through all the unnecessary intro info. They should really be separate files so after you've listened to the intros once you can get right to the session by listening to the session file.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Fee 22 Sep 2017

Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust ,
Thank you

5 Stars

Ray - IA - United States 21 Sep 2017

great experience first timer and I am sold

5 Stars

Andrew G - QC - Canada 23 Aug 2016

Very good product and seems to work on me. I am not a patient person so I am looking forward to finishing the insecurity course and seeing the improvements in myself

5 Stars

Kelly - MI - United States 14 Jul 2016

I am so pleased, not only with the downloads but also with customer service. I truly believe the hypnosis sessions are beneficial. Thank you for this resource!

5 Stars

staccilou - AL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am highly satisfied with my purchases from hypnosis downloads. I have been experiencing a series of unfortunate events and needed immediate help and found exactly what I needed here. If you are having a specific problem and can pinpoint things that are bothering you - I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

K 13 Jul 2016

I am finding the downloads to be effective and helpful. The app makes it easy to access them at night when I like to listen to them.

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

Anna - ON - Canada 23 Nov 2015

Best hypnosis voice IN THE WORLD!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018