hyglossproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Susanna T had to say about hyglossproducts.com

Susanna T | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

as long as my product arrives undamaged, the above stars are true! Thanks


The product was beautifully wrapped with added corner protection cardboard, it made all the difference as it arrived in pristine condition, THANK YOU so much.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hyglossproducts.com

hyglossproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About hyglossproducts.com
Other Customer Reviews for hyglossproducts.com

5 Stars

Stephen L - CA - United States 23 Jan 2018

Is been very easy. Love your Mylar.

5 Stars

Darlene M - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

Easy to find what I was looking for. I'll be back.

5 Stars

Gail W - CA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Everything works so well and your web site is so easy to navigate. And I called and your representatives are wonderful to work with.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Jennifer O - CA - United States 25 Jun 2017

My shopping experience was great. The product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you.

5 Stars

MARY M - CA - United States 17 Jan 2017

I've used this mirror board before. I love it. It's make a beautiful accent to my wedding invitations, escort and menu cards.

5 Stars

MMQ - ON - Canada 6 Jan 2017

Good customer service; product (stickers) arrived in good condition and on time; shipping cost to Canada is a bit pricey.

5 Stars

Rayona C - CA - United States 1 Dec 2016

friendly service

5 Stars

sandra b - CA - United States 28 Nov 2016

luv your product line! Thanks... SB

5 Stars

- CA - United States 20 Nov 2016

good selection of materials

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018