247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Nayemahmed 15 Nov 2017

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.I will recommend 247zilla to all of my friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Aug 2017

all good

5 Stars

jabirdallin 1 Apr 2017

Excellent and quick support. I am especially impressed with the Live Help! Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2017

Easy order process and fantastic value for money.

5 Stars

Tony S 25 Jul 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Austin 24 May 2016

247Zilla personnel is so helpful! I always appreciate the speed, courtesy, and professionalism they take when assisting me.

5 Stars

Martin 9 Apr 2016

Great prices, lots of information and very easy to deal with. Phone support is a major bonus for some situations. On the rare occasion there is a problem it is fixed immediately. Highly recommended to all.

5 Stars

Corbin 5 Mar 2016

I would highly recommend 247Zilla. Their support is first rate. Quick to respond, through their Chat support. Thank you.

5 Stars

Rajesh 4 Mar 2016

I think 247zilla is best hosting service of this planet. I am in love with this provider. Best cloud services :)

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018