247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Emran k 13 May 2017

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 3 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

5 Stars

Jass C 29 Apr 2017

Thanks! All of you guys have consistently given fast, friendly, reliable tech support for years now!

5 Stars

Jemimah S 15 Apr 2017

Just a note to say thanks for the unbelievably fast response to my support request. We used to work with a different hosting company and had all kinds of issues But you are one of the Best I'm impressed !'....'I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Austin 8 Aug 2016

Emails from support come from real people, not canned responses. Support reacts very quickly to requests. Support is great via tickets and via live chat, helpful and friendly team. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sander h 16 Jul 2016

Always great, I seem to have difficulty updating my records but the guys over on the live chat always help me out and sometimes even do it for me! Always grateful to have them when I work in such a busy environment!

5 Stars

Algernong 12 May 2016

Every time I have an issue they deal with it promptly and follow through until it's resolved. Servers are complex kit. They know their stuff and have a great system for support. I am never left hanging. Well done!!

5 Stars

Helienio Rocelli e S - Santiago - Chile 10 May 2016

I need more time to put a answer here, but at all, I like this service, need this continue, a good service

5 Stars

Marvin 9 May 2016

247Zilla offers an excellent service at really good rates. Their customer service is always outstanding and solves my problems as quickly as possible. I highly recommend them.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018