247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Emran k 13 May 2017

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 3 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

5 Stars

Jael L 25 Mar 2017

Thank you very much for your great customer service and personal touch. It made this transfer much easier than the last transfer I did.

5 Stars

Ronnie 28 Jan 2017

I was wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Darpakn 10 Dec 2016

Anytime I've had a question, they have been right there for me. Thanks Guys! Have a Good day to All

5 Stars

Alonso 6 Jun 2016

Great tech support and customer service. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

Charlie 4 May 2016

I liked their live support and fast ticket support. My site is also working fast after switch from my old hosting company. Fast site working, fast reply to support issue! Thanks so much :)

5 Stars

Wyatt 4 May 2016

The best thing about 247Zilla is the excellent support system, probably the best I have seen from any service provider. Thank you very much for your support.

5 Stars

Martin 9 Apr 2016

Great prices, lots of information and very easy to deal with. Phone support is a major bonus for some situations. On the rare occasion there is a problem it is fixed immediately. Highly recommended to all.

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018