247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Mansukhmayur | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Nayemahmed 15 Nov 2017

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.I will recommend 247zilla to all of my friends.

5 Stars

Emran k 13 May 2017

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 3 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

5 Stars

Charvi Y 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for your excellent service throughout the years. Your service has truly been outstanding, Thanks so much..You guys are great and always go out of your way to take really good care of us when we have any problems!

5 Stars

jabirdallin 1 Apr 2017

Excellent and quick support. I am especially impressed with the Live Help! Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Jamie 28 Jul 2016

247Zilla has been a great host. I'm not the most savvy customer when it comes to hosting, so I end up submitting a fair number of basic questions, they are always kind, patient and provide clear answers.

5 Stars

Bellerin 28 May 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

Durov 18 May 2016

Brilliant, your service never let's me down, always on top form.

5 Stars

Cameron 28 Mar 2016

I'm impressed with the quick response and fees. Plus, I get more than enough features and services for much less than I ever have before. I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Charlie 19 Mar 2016

247Zilla is not the cheapest regarding hosting service price, but with the service that I get, I will never move to another hosting company.

5 Stars

Lerman 12 Mar 2016

Hi I called to ask a bunch of questions. I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast I was left wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018