hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian W had to say about hostek.com

Ian W | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 Dec 2017

Of all the hosting companies I have used over the last 17 years I am most impressed with hostek support. They go over and beyond. For a small business owner who is not around all the technical developments, and security requirements they are a lifesaver are a life saver.

They always respond within 24 hours and come up with suggested alternative solutions. As I am not a systems engineer they have come to the rescue for me, and implement solutions to overcome the challenges of running a website. I have been running a House sitting membership website for 17 years and have used 4 different hosting companies in that time. Ian White www.housecarers.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 77

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Marius - TX - United States 6 Apr 2018

Hostek has always been able to help me with technical requests quickly and competently. I creat apps that sometimes require special requests and thankfully I feel like have a partner not an adversary in my hosting company. They provide the tools and expertise I need to creat applications for my clients without having to manage my own servers. I've been with them for over 5 years (I'm memory serves me right) and will never look to another hosting company. Great people - and that matters!!

5 Stars

Ian W - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2017

Of all the hosting companies I have used over the last 17 years I am most impressed with hostek support. They go over and beyond. For a small business owner who is not around all the technical developments, and security requirements they are a lifesaver are a life saver.

They always respond within 24 hours and come up with suggested alternative solutions. As I am not a systems engineer they have come to the rescue for me, and implement solutions to overcome the challenges of running a website. I have been running a House sitting membership website for 17 years and have used 4 different hosting companies in that time. Ian White www.housecarers.com

5 Stars

Lou K - CA - United States 1 May 2017

I am delighted with Hostek. I opened my 1st VPS with Hostek about 6 months ago. I run a lead generation app on a 24/7 basis and when I ran it on my local PC, it just slowed down my local machine. Running this app on Hostek works great! I am so happy with their service, that I opened a 2nd VPS account last week to run the same app for another client. I had a similar service on a national provider that cost $89.00/ month. The Hostek service is 66% cheaper. Do yourself a favor ... if you need a VPS, you won't do better than these folks!

5 Stars

Connie - NJ - United States 22 Jan 2017

I have been in business for 20 years and hosted with several companies during that time. Hostek's support group is far above any host that I have ever been with. They respond immediately and do everything possible to help you. They helped me migrate several Cold Fusion sites without a glitch. The migrated the databases, code and email accounts. I love Hostek and I highly recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

John K - CA - United States 15 Nov 2016

I've been with Hostek for almost two years now and they just keep getting better. I'm extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Ron - NH - United States 26 Mar 2016

Ever since signing on with Hostek a little over a year ago I have nothing but exceptional customer service. If you have an issue with something they prefer you submit it as a ticket on their website, but even when I call I have no problem reaching someone who's knowledgeable and helpful. I am running a server with Coldfusion and could not be happier with their support.

5 Stars

Peter - FL - United States 27 Apr 2015

Very fast support and handling of requests, and even if the response is not what you want to hear (not all things are possible) the response is still fast and accurate and useful. It's a nice thing to be able to trust that the support folks will be able to solve your problems, as opposed to wondering what excuse they might come up with to either charge you extra or avoid doing the work. Excellent response on all my tickets over the last couple years.

5 Stars

Don - AZ - United States 30 Jan 2015

I noticed one of my websites was down, and a ticket to support resulted in a very prompt restart of the site. The problem was fixed in less time than some hosts take to send an automated acknowledgement email. Very pleased.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018