hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian W had to say about hostek.com

Ian W | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 Dec 2017

Of all the hosting companies I have used over the last 17 years I am most impressed with hostek support. They go over and beyond. For a small business owner who is not around all the technical developments, and security requirements they are a lifesaver are a life saver.

They always respond within 24 hours and come up with suggested alternative solutions. As I am not a systems engineer they have come to the rescue for me, and implement solutions to overcome the challenges of running a website. I have been running a House sitting membership website for 17 years and have used 4 different hosting companies in that time. Ian White www.housecarers.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 78

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

Sam - OH - United States 29 Sep 2016

I manage several web sites and have worked with Hostek support technicians for over seven years. They are all knowledgeable, polite, and work quickly to resolve any issues as if it were their own web site having issues. I highly recommend Hostek.com and their support team.

5 Stars

Chad - IN - United States 19 Jul 2016

Fast. Great. I work in IT - you made this easy.

5 Stars

Jon Gilbert - V - NY - United States 16 Jul 2016

Hostek provides amazing technical support. Everyone is both friendly and knowedgable. They also provide links to very useful resources, including videos and detailed help files.

5 Stars

RenderSQUAD - TX - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer/re-seller of Hostek for some time now and I and my customers are very satisfied with not only the quality of products and services that we use but the level of attention devoted to our needs or requests. There was not one time where I was disappointed or frustrated, each request was COMPLETE within hours if not minutes. I was once a regular customer with one domain and I have had the same top notch service till now with many domains.

Job well done Hostek Support Team,

Jason Guzman - RenderSQUAD

5 Stars

Michael Elson/Penn Tool C - NJ - United States 2 Feb 2015

I was recommended Hostek by someone who said they would be the best fit to handle switching my very old website which was written in Cold Fusion. A programming language not many companies are proficient in anymore. I was really worried Hostek would not be able to handle the transfer and my website would crash.
I had no choice as we were leaving our old web developer and he wanted us off his server. So I put my trust in the recommendation to use Hostek and crossed my fingers, as I know these things have a tendency to go very wrong. Hostek was amazing. Barely a glitch in the transfer and when small things did go wrong, they were quick and courteous about fixing them. In addition to the transfer Hostek and the rep they assigned to me has be very helpful in other situations related to my business and computers. I can't say enough good things about Hostek. Especially the person they assigned to my account who has gone above and beyond what I expected.

5 Stars

Jules G - NY - United States 18 Jan 2015

Hostek's support is fast, courteous, and professional. They are a great asset to my business because they go well beyond simply hosting.

5 Stars

Gareth Jones - London - United Kingdom 26 Dec 2014

Amazingly fast response times to support tickets from a friendly and professional support and sales team. Help on hand for all server advice and planning. Basically it feels as though these guys actually care about both your server and your business needs, somthing I have not found from another hosting company before!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018