hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian W had to say about hostek.com

Ian W | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 Dec 2017

Of all the hosting companies I have used over the last 17 years I am most impressed with hostek support. They go over and beyond. For a small business owner who is not around all the technical developments, and security requirements they are a lifesaver are a life saver.

They always respond within 24 hours and come up with suggested alternative solutions. As I am not a systems engineer they have come to the rescue for me, and implement solutions to overcome the challenges of running a website. I have been running a House sitting membership website for 17 years and have used 4 different hosting companies in that time. Ian White www.housecarers.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 79

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Thin Air W - CO - United States 20 Jan 2017

We've been raving fans of Hostek for over 4 years!

5 Stars

Sivand L - VA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I requested account cancellation after my many hours of unsuccessful attempts to get my application working on my new server. Chris Gentry, from sales, contacted me via email asking if he could help resolve the problem. I explained the technical issue in writing, yet not expecting much in return. To my pleasant surprise, after couple of hours he replied to let me know that a member of the technical team has been able to resolve the problem.

I am thankful to the team member for helping me out getting the application working, but more importantly I am impressed by the proactive approach to customer care that Chris exhibited today. Thank you!

5 Stars

John K - CA - United States 15 Nov 2016

I've been with Hostek for almost two years now and they just keep getting better. I'm extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Paul B - NC - United States 26 Oct 2016

I was having a slight financial strain and was unable to pay for my hosting account on time. The great people at Hostek reached out to me and helped me so that I could keep my websites up and going. I have been with Hostek for over five yeas and everyone, from sales and tech support, to billing have always done their best to help me in any way they could.

5 Stars

Sam - OH - United States 29 Sep 2016

I manage several web sites and have worked with Hostek support technicians for over seven years. They are all knowledgeable, polite, and work quickly to resolve any issues as if it were their own web site having issues. I highly recommend Hostek.com and their support team.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2016

Please tell your support team we greatly appreciate all of your help and your prompt response!

5 Stars

Cassi - CA - United States 4 Mar 2015

I've been hosting websites on a dedicated server with various companies for years. The Hostek support team is exceptional, sometimes going "above and beyond" what I expect. Always helpful; always timely.

5 Stars

SBOutsource - CA - United States 7 Jan 2015

As a Hostek reseller, I feel comfortable having them in charge of running all our Linux hosting servers. They are professional and very responsive.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018