hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian W had to say about hostek.com

Ian W | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 Dec 2017

Of all the hosting companies I have used over the last 17 years I am most impressed with hostek support. They go over and beyond. For a small business owner who is not around all the technical developments, and security requirements they are a lifesaver are a life saver.

They always respond within 24 hours and come up with suggested alternative solutions. As I am not a systems engineer they have come to the rescue for me, and implement solutions to overcome the challenges of running a website. I have been running a House sitting membership website for 17 years and have used 4 different hosting companies in that time. Ian White www.housecarers.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 78

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Reza - Berlin - Germany 25 May 2017

Exzellenter Service!!!

5 Stars

Peter - FL - United States 27 Apr 2015

Very fast support and handling of requests, and even if the response is not what you want to hear (not all things are possible) the response is still fast and accurate and useful. It's a nice thing to be able to trust that the support folks will be able to solve your problems, as opposed to wondering what excuse they might come up with to either charge you extra or avoid doing the work. Excellent response on all my tickets over the last couple years.

5 Stars

Andy Kaufman, P - IL - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ron G - TX - United States 30 Jan 2015

I went with Hostek several years ago on blind trust for our ColdFusion based sites and never looked back. Since then, Hostek has hosted Wordpress sites as well. I've always been extremely happy with Hostek overall. The support has been outstanding. The knowledge and skills of your staff have maintained our sites without equal. I would recommend Hostek unequivocally to anyone interested in web hosting.

5 Stars

Brock M - PA - United States 27 Jan 2015

I'm a web developer and have worked with a lot of hosting companies. In my experience, Hostek has been the best solution for myself and my clients. They are very reliable and have great technical support if a question or issue comes up. They offer many types of hosting and are willing to help with custom solutions when needed. I consider them a valued partner that makes running my business easier.

5 Stars

SWalker - FL - United States 21 Jan 2015

HOSTEK.COM has awesome customer service! I just talked to Marcus. I've also corresponded with several support people via email (Sean, Josey, Josh, etc). They answer quickly and efficiently. Marcus helped me resolve the conflict I was having with SiteMaker and it will save me a few dollars too! Happy Customer, I am. If you are looking for a company to host your website, check them out. [P.S. Their customer service is US based and they speak English like a native. I find that exceptionally helpful, especially when discussing techy details.] :)

5 Stars

FranO 7 Jan 2015

I have been a Hostek customer for several years. Whenever there is a problem, whether it is their problem or mine, the customer service support is immediate and courteous.
I appreciate the good customer service and would recommend Hostek as a great hosting site!

5 Stars

Rick A - NY - United States 14 Dec 2014

The support team bailed me out by restoring a database from a backup. Their communication was prompt, clear, and professional throughout the process and they resolved my problem quickly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018