hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian W. had to say about hostek.com

Ian W. | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 Dec 2017

Of all the hosting companies I have used over the last 17 years I am most impressed with hostek support. They go over and beyond. For a small business owner who is not around all the technical developments, and security requirements they are a lifesaver are a life saver.

They always respond within 24 hours and come up with suggested alternative solutions. As I am not a systems engineer they have come to the rescue for me, and implement solutions to overcome the challenges of running a website. I have been running a House sitting membership website for 17 years and have used 4 different hosting companies in that time. Ian White www.housecarers.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 79

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Sivand L. - VA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I requested account cancellation after my many hours of unsuccessful attempts to get my application working on my new server. Chris Gentry, from sales, contacted me via email asking if he could help resolve the problem. I explained the technical issue in writing, yet not expecting much in return. To my pleasant surprise, after couple of hours he replied to let me know that a member of the technical team has been able to resolve the problem.

I am thankful to the team member for helping me out getting the application working, but more importantly I am impressed by the proactive approach to customer care that Chris exhibited today. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Jul 2016

Please tell your support team we greatly appreciate all of your help and your prompt response!

5 Stars

hostek-wr@transystems.net - VA - United States 7 Jul 2016

The support techs at Hostek are among the best I have worked with in my 35 years as programmer, network engineer, IS- VP and VAR. Their responses are informative, on the money and technically informative./ No Bull, evasiveness or non-pertinent questions - they know the systems and are not afraid to dig and get answers. And they are QUICK to reply with the RIGHT answers circumspectly and intelligently evaluated. I also host Cold Fusion sites and Hostek is the BEST I hosted my own servers before and they are reason I am happy now and can spend more time working with clients assured that Hostek has my back.

5 Stars

Peter - FL - United States 27 Apr 2015

Very fast support and handling of requests, and even if the response is not what you want to hear (not all things are possible) the response is still fast and accurate and useful. It's a nice thing to be able to trust that the support folks will be able to solve your problems, as opposed to wondering what excuse they might come up with to either charge you extra or avoid doing the work. Excellent response on all my tickets over the last couple years.

5 Stars

Kurt E. - CO - United States 2 Feb 2015

These guys are great! They've been incredibly helpful in our transition process migrating our client's sites to their servers. What I find best is they don't come up with excuses NOT to help you. I've heard the refrain, "sorry, we don't help people with those issues" way too many times with other hosting companies. The staff at Hostek are quick to help me diagnose and rectify issues, even with applications in the websites. They also provide excellent feedback on how they fixed issues and empower me on how I can address them in the future. I'm glad I made this move to Hostek. They've been a great partner.

5 Stars

Ron G. - TX - United States 30 Jan 2015

I went with Hostek several years ago on blind trust for our ColdFusion based sites and never looked back. Since then, Hostek has hosted Wordpress sites as well. I've always been extremely happy with Hostek overall. The support has been outstanding. The knowledge and skills of your staff have maintained our sites without equal. I would recommend Hostek unequivocally to anyone interested in web hosting.

5 Stars

SWalker - FL - United States 21 Jan 2015

HOSTEK.COM has awesome customer service! I just talked to Marcus. I've also corresponded with several support people via email (Sean, Josey, Josh, etc). They answer quickly and efficiently. Marcus helped me resolve the conflict I was having with SiteMaker and it will save me a few dollars too! Happy Customer, I am. If you are looking for a company to host your website, check them out. [P.S. Their customer service is US based and they speak English like a native. I find that exceptionally helpful, especially when discussing techy details.] :)

5 Stars

FranO 7 Jan 2015

I have been a Hostek customer for several years. Whenever there is a problem, whether it is their problem or mine, the customer service support is immediate and courteous.
I appreciate the good customer service and would recommend Hostek as a great hosting site!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019