hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Liana W had to say about hostek.com

Liana W | Western Province, South Africa | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 78

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Reza - Berlin - Germany 25 May 2017

Exzellenter Service!!!

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2016

Please tell your support team we greatly appreciate all of your help and your prompt response!

5 Stars

rroberg - AZ - United States 14 Jul 2016

I've had a reseller account for about 5 years now, and have always been very happy with the support. There was one extended outage about 9 months ago (?) that was impactive t.o some of my clients, but that has been the exception

5 Stars

Norm - BC - Canada 3 Apr 2015

Dear Sirs and Madams;

I have been in the IT business since 1972.

Your support team is beyond exemplary.
Can you please let Marcus know that I so much appreciate his ability to
diagnose and set right any problem that we have come up against.
Also congratulations to the rest of the team for providing such a high
service that I believe is the best in the industry.
You can quote me anytime.
Thanks
Norm Geiger
FR8FORCE, COM Locker and Logenics Systems.

5 Stars

C. McGhee - AL - United States 11 Mar 2015

In an effort to purge my site of unused code I inadvertently deleted a subdirectory that contained code that was under active development and testing. I had a 3 day old local backup but that would have lost close to 30 hours of development and testing. I contacted Hostek around 10:00pm and went to bed. At 6:30 the next morning my subdirectory had been restored.

I can not say enough about the Hostek Customer and Technical Support Team.
They are without a doubt the best I have ever worked with.

5 Stars

Don - AZ - United States 30 Jan 2015

I noticed one of my websites was down, and a ticket to support resulted in a very prompt restart of the site. The problem was fixed in less time than some hosts take to send an automated acknowledgement email. Very pleased.

5 Stars

TomZ. - TX - United States 21 Jan 2015

pretty simple, just emailed you guys and you replied. case closed. =)

5 Stars

Jules G - NY - United States 18 Jan 2015

Hostek's support is fast, courteous, and professional. They are a great asset to my business because they go well beyond simply hosting.

5 Stars

Wendy O - IA - United States 6 Jan 2015

I can speak for every contact I've had with Hostek customer service. It has ALWAYS been prompt, regardless of when I contact them; the issue has ALWAYS been resolved quickly, no matter what the issue has been; if for some reason there is follow-up to be done, it has ALWAYS been quick and courteous (no matter how trivial I think they probably think it may by)... in other words, my perception of an urgent issue has never been trivialized.
Being treated like a human is important in customer service and every person I've dealt with at Hostek has been courteous, pleasant, responsive and handled the situation with professionalism. I applaud Hostek for their customer service standards. Keep up the great work.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018