hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Liana W had to say about hostek.com

Liana W | Western Province, South Africa | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 76

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Reza - Berlin - Germany 25 May 2017

Exzellenter Service!!!

5 Stars

Ishaq 8 May 2017

Quick responses, good service. Keep it up

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

John K - CA - United States 15 Nov 2016

I've been with Hostek for almost two years now and they just keep getting better. I'm extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Robert F - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

There was an issue with some files that were mistakenly deleted and some that had issues. Both were taken care of very quickly, one at 4 AM! When they say 24 hours the do! And the best part they made sure I was authorized to handle it.

5 Stars

Gilles T - AB - Canada 27 May 2016

Quick response and solution by Sean.

5 Stars

Ron - NH - United States 26 Mar 2016

Ever since signing on with Hostek a little over a year ago I have nothing but exceptional customer service. If you have an issue with something they prefer you submit it as a ticket on their website, but even when I call I have no problem reaching someone who's knowledgeable and helpful. I am running a server with Coldfusion and could not be happier with their support.

5 Stars

Jules G - NY - United States 18 Jan 2015

Hostek's support is fast, courteous, and professional. They are a great asset to my business because they go well beyond simply hosting.

5 Stars

SBOutsource - CA - United States 7 Jan 2015

As a Hostek reseller, I feel comfortable having them in charge of running all our Linux hosting servers. They are professional and very responsive.

5 Stars

Gareth Jones - London - United Kingdom 26 Dec 2014

Amazingly fast response times to support tickets from a friendly and professional support and sales team. Help on hand for all server advice and planning. Basically it feels as though these guys actually care about both your server and your business needs, somthing I have not found from another hosting company before!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018