hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom M had to say about hostek.com

Tom M | West Lothian, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 76

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Dani Szwarc - Thiez M - QC - Canada 12 Apr 2017

I evaluate a service company based not on how they are when things work, but when something doesn't. That's key to me.
For more than 10 years I have been with Hostek because they represent what I look for.
Hostek represents Peace of mind to me and of course, that translate to my customers.
Loyalty is built the way Hostek builds it and I really thank them for it.
To me, Hostek is not only a service provider, but also a partner.

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

Francisco Carrada-Bravo - AZ - United States 9 Nov 2016

Sometimes, I have challenges, that I have a very difficult time, with.
I requested assistance, and I got it within a very short period of time.
Some times, I could not understand the meaning of the explanation, but, the support team was patient, and kept on helping, until we resolved and fixed the problem.
In short, the support team, is friendly, willing to help, and patient.
Thank you, all.

5 Stars

Paul B - NC - United States 26 Oct 2016

I was having a slight financial strain and was unable to pay for my hosting account on time. The great people at Hostek reached out to me and helped me so that I could keep my websites up and going. I have been with Hostek for over five yeas and everyone, from sales and tech support, to billing have always done their best to help me in any way they could.

5 Stars

Robert F - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

There was an issue with some files that were mistakenly deleted and some that had issues. Both were taken care of very quickly, one at 4 AM! When they say 24 hours the do! And the best part they made sure I was authorized to handle it.

5 Stars

AbraSphere - CA - United States 18 Jan 2016

I am technology professional with over 36 years in the field. It's great to be able to contact support and not waste time going through a "script" to get to the heart of an issue. With Hostek, I get another professional on the phone or through chat who understands the issue and quickly resolves it. It save huge amount of time and money.

5 Stars

Liana W - Western Province - South Africa 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018