hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy Kaufman, P had to say about hostek.com

Andy Kaufman, P | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 76

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

VSA S 2 Jun 2017

Support was quick, accurate and solved my problems. I depend on you to provide great support for my clients.

5 Stars

Sivand L - VA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I requested account cancellation after my many hours of unsuccessful attempts to get my application working on my new server. Chris Gentry, from sales, contacted me via email asking if he could help resolve the problem. I explained the technical issue in writing, yet not expecting much in return. To my pleasant surprise, after couple of hours he replied to let me know that a member of the technical team has been able to resolve the problem.

I am thankful to the team member for helping me out getting the application working, but more importantly I am impressed by the proactive approach to customer care that Chris exhibited today. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jay - PA - United States 8 Dec 2016

Hands Down! Hostek has provided the best customer support I have ever experienced in my IT career. -CIO

5 Stars

hostek-wr@transystems.net - VA - United States 7 Jul 2016

The support techs at Hostek are among the best I have worked with in my 35 years as programmer, network engineer, IS- VP and VAR. Their responses are informative, on the money and technically informative./ No Bull, evasiveness or non-pertinent questions - they know the systems and are not afraid to dig and get answers. And they are QUICK to reply with the RIGHT answers circumspectly and intelligently evaluated. I also host Cold Fusion sites and Hostek is the BEST I hosted my own servers before and they are reason I am happy now and can spend more time working with clients assured that Hostek has my back.

5 Stars

Norm - BC - Canada 3 Apr 2015

Dear Sirs and Madams;

I have been in the IT business since 1972.

Your support team is beyond exemplary.
Can you please let Marcus know that I so much appreciate his ability to
diagnose and set right any problem that we have come up against.
Also congratulations to the rest of the team for providing such a high
service that I believe is the best in the industry.
You can quote me anytime.
Thanks
Norm Geiger
FR8FORCE, COM Locker and Logenics Systems.

5 Stars

Don - AZ - United States 30 Jan 2015

I noticed one of my websites was down, and a ticket to support resulted in a very prompt restart of the site. The problem was fixed in less time than some hosts take to send an automated acknowledgement email. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Brock M - PA - United States 27 Jan 2015

I'm a web developer and have worked with a lot of hosting companies. In my experience, Hostek has been the best solution for myself and my clients. They are very reliable and have great technical support if a question or issue comes up. They offer many types of hosting and are willing to help with custom solutions when needed. I consider them a valued partner that makes running my business easier.

5 Stars

Gareth Jones - London - United Kingdom 26 Dec 2014

Amazingly fast response times to support tickets from a friendly and professional support and sales team. Help on hand for all server advice and planning. Basically it feels as though these guys actually care about both your server and your business needs, somthing I have not found from another hosting company before!

5 Stars

Terrencr - TX - United States 22 Dec 2014

Extremely fast and patient!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018