homevideostudio.com Customer Review

Here's what Brett had to say about homevideostudio.com

Brett | Submitted 2 Jul 2016

Very professional, personal, and quality service. Richard converted multiple types of media into DVD's, artistically labeled the discs, and returned them in a multi-dvd case. He went above and beyond in trying to save a corrupted disc for me, which allowed me to personally see his talent at work. Prices were comparable to any around and the personal touch he adds will impress you. It feels good to have all our memories safe. Do not hesitate in calling Home Video Studio for anything you might need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homevideostudio.com

homevideostudio.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About homevideostudio.com

Home Video Studio™   Home Video Studio ™ offers professional video production and post-production services for consumers, organizations and corporate clients. We utilize the latest in computer and video technology to provide our clients with cutting edge products and old-fashioned service - "Video Services for Everyone" ®.

Home Video Studio ™ specializes in Video to Dvd ConversionVideo Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. Whether you need one DVD copy tonight, 20 copies tomorrow, or even 200 copies next week, we can serve your needs. Home Video Studio guarantees 100% customer satisfaction. Stop by and see us today!

Other Customer Reviews for homevideostudio.com

5 Stars

Carole - AZ - United States 5 Jan 2017

Richard Lopez did a great job of transferring three very old VHS tapes to DVDs. The picture and sound were excellent on all. Service was very fast even at a busy time of year. I will be having him transfer two more soon.

5 Stars

Al A - AZ - United States 26 Nov 2016

I found them to be very nice people to deal with. They saved me a trip by mailing the product to me.

5 Stars

Donna Paschall - AZ - United States 10 Sep 2016

We were looking for a 'professional ' and 'someone we could trust' to transfer home videos to DVD disks. We found both... and more... when we stepped into Richard and Mary's studio!! We have entrusted them with vintage reel-to-reel movies, as well, and have been extremely pleased with all the work they have done!!!
Their prices are reasonable, too! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!!!

5 Stars

Bob - AZ - United States 22 Aug 2016

Great job, professional and courteous service. There's no doubt I'll use Richard and his Home Video Studio again.

5 Stars

Katie - AZ - United States 1 Jun 2016

The Home Video Studio rescued an ancient VHS tape for which I no longer has a player.
I appreciated not losing those memories Thank you, Richard.

5 Stars

Bauer W - AZ - United States 25 Mar 2016

Richard did a great job of combining amateur video from a DSLR and Mini DVD of my daughters wedding. The final product was seamless even though they were originally shot with different aspect ratios. He added a lead in to the video which was a nice addition to the intro. Toward the end, we had over a hundred still shots which were presented in an interesting pattern and set to music we selected. All done in a very professional manner.

5 Stars

Dhicks - AZ - United States 4 May 2015

The service was fast and on time as promised. Very professional and informative. Definitely will be using them in the near future.

5 Stars

H. Baird - AZ - United States 2 Dec 2014

So thrilled to have old reel to reel home movies that hadn't been viewed in 45 years transferred to DVD.

5 Stars

Jerry R - MI - United States 17 Jun 2014

We got a cassette tape of our Mom's funeral with all the beautiful solos. Then, I realized that most of our friends & family no longer have cassette tape players. What to do? Our Sunland Mortuary suggested that I call Home Video Studio. I spoke with Richard and he assured me that he could convert our tape to an MP3 sound track. He worked quickly and for less than $22 he set up a MP3 file on a CD disk. He also broke it into 5 parts so I could easy send email attachments. I was very pleased with the fast, economical, and courteous service. I highly recommend Home Video Studios which is a national chain. Jerry Roslund

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018