homevideostudio.com Customer Review

Here's what Brett had to say about homevideostudio.com

Brett | Submitted 2 Jul 2016

Very professional, personal, and quality service. Richard converted multiple types of media into DVD's, artistically labeled the discs, and returned them in a multi-dvd case. He went above and beyond in trying to save a corrupted disc for me, which allowed me to personally see his talent at work. Prices were comparable to any around and the personal touch he adds will impress you. It feels good to have all our memories safe. Do not hesitate in calling Home Video Studio for anything you might need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homevideostudio.com

homevideostudio.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About homevideostudio.com

Home Video Studio™   Home Video Studio ™ offers professional video production and post-production services for consumers, organizations and corporate clients. We utilize the latest in computer and video technology to provide our clients with cutting edge products and old-fashioned service - "Video Services for Everyone" ®.

Home Video Studio ™ specializes in Video to Dvd ConversionVideo Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. Whether you need one DVD copy tonight, 20 copies tomorrow, or even 200 copies next week, we can serve your needs. Home Video Studio guarantees 100% customer satisfaction. Stop by and see us today!

Other Customer Reviews for homevideostudio.com

5 Stars

mjc - AZ - United States 27 Jun 2017

It's GREAT to talk to someone who knows exactly what I'm talking about & Richard got the job done ASAP.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AZ - United States 29 Apr 2017

I gave homevideostudio my whole live in pictures and they gave me a beautiful CD. I am very pleased

5 Stars

Tom E - AZ - United States 27 Oct 2016

Used homevideostudio.com once for converting 8mm movies to DVD and again for a VHS tape to DVD. Excellent results with both. Our family was very pleased with the DVD's of old family movies that they received as gifts.

5 Stars

Tom Elmore - AZ - United States 9 Jun 2016

Great service. Go back for future videos. Friendly atmosphere. Am referring to family and friends. Fast service.

5 Stars

Burtwmarty - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2016

I had Hi 8 film transferred to dvd on two separate occasions. My experiences with home video studio were very satisfactory. They answered my e-mails promptly with all the info I requested. Their turn around time was very fast, & their quality of work excellent. I would recommend them highly to my
best friends.

5 Stars

Marlene - AZ - United States 14 Nov 2015

Everything about my experience with home video studio service with Richard was A+ all around.

It was above and beyond what my highest expectations would have been.

5 Stars

ed b - AZ - United States 11 Nov 2015

very satisfied with dvd and will continue to use their services and recommend to others

5 Stars

Denise from G - AZ - United States 30 Oct 2014

I brought in a VHS tape of our wedding in 1991 to be converted to a DVD. It was just a couple of days before my anniversary and not only did Richard convert it as a rush order but he did a special label for the DVD as a surprise without charging.

I also brought in 35 mm slides of my parent's 1952 wedding that he put on a flash drive so that I could add other photos to it to make my own DVD.

I was very satisfied with everything!! He has a very nice home studio!!

Denise Casper
Glendale, Arizona

5 Stars

William F - AZ - United States 26 Mar 2014

Outstanding customer service, polite, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018