homevideostudio.com Customer Review

Here's what Brett had to say about homevideostudio.com

Brett | Submitted 2 Jul 2016

Very professional, personal, and quality service. Richard converted multiple types of media into DVD's, artistically labeled the discs, and returned them in a multi-dvd case. He went above and beyond in trying to save a corrupted disc for me, which allowed me to personally see his talent at work. Prices were comparable to any around and the personal touch he adds will impress you. It feels good to have all our memories safe. Do not hesitate in calling Home Video Studio for anything you might need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homevideostudio.com

homevideostudio.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 173

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About homevideostudio.com

Home Video Studio™   Home Video Studio ™ offers professional video production and post-production services for consumers, organizations and corporate clients. We utilize the latest in computer and video technology to provide our clients with cutting edge products and old-fashioned service - "Video Services for Everyone" ®.

Home Video Studio ™ specializes in Video to Dvd ConversionVideo Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. Whether you need one DVD copy tonight, 20 copies tomorrow, or even 200 copies next week, we can serve your needs. Home Video Studio guarantees 100% customer satisfaction. Stop by and see us today!

Other Customer Reviews for homevideostudio.com

5 Stars

Helen - AZ - United States 26 Jan 2019

I was very pleased with the services, and professionalism of the Staff. Thank You So Much.

I will definitely recommend the services offered to family and friends

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 8 Oct 2018

Richard did a great job for me I'm very pleased! I look forward to doing business with Richard in the future. I highly recommend Richard everyone.

5 Stars

Donald T. - AZ - United States 29 Mar 2017

Richard did exactly what I asked, and completed the work in a timely way. Very professional.

5 Stars

Katie - AZ - United States 1 Jun 2016

The Home Video Studio rescued an ancient VHS tape for which I no longer has a player.
I appreciated not losing those memories Thank you, Richard.

5 Stars

Josie - AZ - United States 27 Mar 2015

I was very satisfied with the service I received from homevideostudio.com, they where very professional, their work was done on time. I would recommend them to others.
Josie

5 Stars

joyce H. 5 Oct 2014

Home Video Studio has always done great work for me. The work is always done promptly and I know I can trust my films to them.

5 Stars

Steve W. - AZ - United States 5 Sep 2014

I found Richard to be very very professional and the pricing was very reasonable.I would HIGHLY recommend Home Video to others.

5 Stars

Jerry R. - MI - United States 17 Jun 2014

We got a cassette tape of our Mom's funeral with all the beautiful solos. Then, I realized that most of our friends & family no longer have cassette tape players. What to do? Our Sunland Mortuary suggested that I call Home Video Studio. I spoke with Richard and he assured me that he could convert our tape to an MP3 sound track. He worked quickly and for less than $22 he set up a MP3 file on a CD disk. He also broke it into 5 parts so I could easy send email attachments. I was very pleased with the fast, economical, and courteous service. I highly recommend Home Video Studios which is a national chain. Jerry Roslund

5 Stars

The A. - AZ - United States 2 Mar 2014

I had 8 mm movies of some friends that I wanted scanned and restored. The film was shot around 1967. I also wanted to add appropriate music and some additional slides and photographs. I sent Richard my movies/ideas/slides and he generated an excellent video for me. He correctly interpreted my instructions and added a few embellishments I hadn't considered. I am very pleased with the results.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019