homevideostudio.com Customer Review

Here's what Brett had to say about homevideostudio.com

Brett | Submitted 2 Jul 2016

Very professional, personal, and quality service. Richard converted multiple types of media into DVD's, artistically labeled the discs, and returned them in a multi-dvd case. He went above and beyond in trying to save a corrupted disc for me, which allowed me to personally see his talent at work. Prices were comparable to any around and the personal touch he adds will impress you. It feels good to have all our memories safe. Do not hesitate in calling Home Video Studio for anything you might need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homevideostudio.com

homevideostudio.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About homevideostudio.com

Home Video Studio™   Home Video Studio ™ offers professional video production and post-production services for consumers, organizations and corporate clients. We utilize the latest in computer and video technology to provide our clients with cutting edge products and old-fashioned service - "Video Services for Everyone" ®.

Home Video Studio ™ specializes in Video to Dvd ConversionVideo Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. Whether you need one DVD copy tonight, 20 copies tomorrow, or even 200 copies next week, we can serve your needs. Home Video Studio guarantees 100% customer satisfaction. Stop by and see us today!

Other Customer Reviews for homevideostudio.com

5 Stars

Fergus and Mary - AZ - United States 20 Aug 2017

Richard is wonderful! Professional, very talented, very accommodating!
He took a very poor quality video and faded photos from our wedding trip to Ireland, and transformed it into a magical production of not only wedding memories, but a visitation of family history and Irish History that I am sure will be treasured from generation to generation.
Mary and Fergus

5 Stars

zarafa - AZ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Belatedly, many thanks for your courteous and attentive service . . . as well as the great patience and attention to detail it took to digitally reproduce -- among other things -- vinyl recordings from the 1940's, plus recordings of my old 60's quartet. These are jobs I had been meaning to have done for years and I'm so glad I found you and now have no further concerns, either, about certain valued cassette-taped presentations disintegrating from age -- because they are now MP 3's. For others who wish to preserve precious memories, I found this studio by doing an internet search and discovered this elegant and professional studio. Owner Richard was entirely perceptive about understanding exactly what I wanted; and he "gets" the emotional component involved in helping you preserve these memories. No hesitation in recommending.

5 Stars

Andy G - AZ - United States 9 Jun 2016

Very professional and excellent service. Fast turnaround reasonably priced. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Bato T - AZ - United States 28 Mar 2016

Although I consider myself being familiar with video conversion process, I learned a lot from Richard while he was explaining the equipment which will be used for conversion and their capabilities.

I cannot express how thrilled I was with the quality that the conversions of 40 years old 8mm video came out in.

5 Stars

Mike e - AZ - United States 9 Apr 2015

I spoke with Richard. He was very nice and professional. I had a 30 year old VHS that had my grandparents 50 year anniversary on it. It had several issues. Including tracking fading sound and even a television program accidently added on it. It took only one week and when I got my DVD copies back. Richard had totally cleaned the footage up and made it a fantastic video to watch. Fantastic service at a great price!! Thanks Richard you guys are the best! Sincerely,
Mike Edwards

5 Stars

Christy P - AZ - United States 4 Feb 2015

I had a couple of audio cassettes from the 80s which had meant a lot to my family but were no longer available. I wanted to have my copies (used, but in good condition) made into CDs as a surprise gift to my sons who had recently mentioned how they wished there were CDs available of those particular cassettes. I contacted Home Video Studio for information/pricing and less than 2 weeks later I received copies for them and myself in the mail. The sound quality was EXCELLENT! I will be using this service in the future and can recommend their work without reservation.

5 Stars

Charles G - AZ - United States 11 Sep 2014

We had a Video Cassette recording dated in 1994 and wanted it copied to a DVD. We found Home Video Studio on an internet search. The business had good reviews and we contacted Richard via telephone. He was very courteous and we made an appointment for the next day drop off of the cassette. We received the DVD copy in about 3 days. The service and finished DVD were excellent quality and we could not be happier.

5 Stars

Sam J - AZ - United States 16 Jun 2014

Richard did an absolutely fantastic job converting the LP to a CD. Even the picture is great on the CD. If I have anything else that needs doing that Richard does he will certainly get it.

5 Stars

Sam - AZ - United States 26 Feb 2014

The got it on Friday and shipped it on Saturday. It can't get any better than that.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018