glendalevideosolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Brett had to say about glendalevideosolutions.com

Brett | Submitted 2 Jul 2016

Very professional, personal, and quality service. Richard converted multiple types of media into DVD's, artistically labeled the discs, and returned them in a multi-dvd case. He went above and beyond in trying to save a corrupted disc for me, which allowed me to personally see his talent at work. Prices were comparable to any around and the personal touch he adds will impress you. It feels good to have all our memories safe. Do not hesitate in calling Home Video Studio for anything you might need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit glendalevideosolutions.com

glendalevideosolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 176

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About glendalevideosolutions.com

Glendale Video Solutions, is a family-owned business serving clients all across the USA from its headquarters in Glendale, Arizona. Our company inspires top-quality service coming from talented, kind, and passionate people with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Glendale Video Solutions first opened its doors over 10 years ago to help people protect and preserve the past through video/audio conversion from most videotapes and film formats including photos, slides and audio formats.

We Specialize in taking your aging tapes, film, pictures, and audio and converting them to digital copies with precision and care. All work is performed on location. Video to Dvd Conversion Service, Video Editing, VHS to DVD Transfer, Convert VHS to Digital, DVD and CD Duplication, Photo/Video Montages, Super 8mm, 8mm, and 16mm Film to Dvd Transfers, 35mm slide to Dvd Transfers, Video Tape Repair and much more. We digitize just about every format! We are in business to serve YOU!

 

Other Customer Reviews for glendalevideosolutions.com

5 Stars

Martha - AZ - United States 11 May 2019

Richard has done work for me before and always gives an excellent product, a fair price, and speedy service. There is no reason to go anywhere else. He's the best!!

5 Stars

Helen - AZ - United States 26 Jan 2019

I was very pleased with the services, and professionalism of the Staff. Thank You So Much.

I will definitely recommend the services offered to family and friends

5 Stars

zarafa - AZ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Belatedly, many thanks for your courteous and attentive service . . . as well as the great patience and attention to detail it took to digitally reproduce -- among other things -- vinyl recordings from the 1940's, plus recordings of my old 60's quartet. These are jobs I had been meaning to have done for years and I'm so glad I found you and now have no further concerns, either, about certain valued cassette-taped presentations disintegrating from age -- because they are now MP 3's. For others who wish to preserve precious memories, I found this studio by doing an internet search and discovered this elegant and professional studio. Owner Richard was entirely perceptive about understanding exactly what I wanted; and he "gets" the emotional component involved in helping you preserve these memories. No hesitation in recommending.

5 Stars

Kelly S. - AZ - United States 19 Sep 2015

technically excellent
professionally excellent
friendliness excellent
helpfulness excellent
completion on or before promised
I already have and will continue to recommend your service to my friends and acquaintances.

5 Stars

larry S. - AZ - United States 1 Mar 2015

Quality caring work in a timely fashion at a fair price.

5 Stars

Christy P. - AZ - United States 4 Feb 2015

I had a couple of audio cassettes from the 80s which had meant a lot to my family but were no longer available. I wanted to have my copies (used, but in good condition) made into CDs as a surprise gift to my sons who had recently mentioned how they wished there were CDs available of those particular cassettes. I contacted Home Video Studio for information/pricing and less than 2 weeks later I received copies for them and myself in the mail. The sound quality was EXCELLENT! I will be using this service in the future and can recommend their work without reservation.

5 Stars

Vince K. - AZ - United States 6 Sep 2014

Thank you homevideostudio for taking the time with me while going through video selections, your work is great and I can't wait to get my other videos transfered to disc

5 Stars

Steve W. - AZ - United States 5 Sep 2014

I found Richard to be very very professional and the pricing was very reasonable.I would HIGHLY recommend Home Video to others.

5 Stars

Terry - AZ - United States 10 Apr 2014

I needed a VCR recording of my father singing, transferred to a DVD, for his funeral. Richard was so very helpful to complete the DVD in one day as needed. He was very professional and patient to transfer only certain sections of our VCR recording. I would highly recommend Home Video.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019