homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Diane C had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Diane C | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to order, now I have to wait until I get my order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,551

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Bill D - BC - Canada 19 Jun 2018

overall very happy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2018

I love these shoes. I was pleased to find them online.

5 Stars

Brent - ON - Canada 26 Apr 2018

thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Apr 2018

This is my second order. The product I ordered came on time and I am very satisfied with the product and your service.

5 Stars

Georgy B 19 Apr 2018

Simple and straightforward so far. Now I just have to receive the item in a timely manner and I will be very happy.

5 Stars

Idina K - BC - Canada 16 Apr 2018

Excellent price, timely delivery. Extremely happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

James R 4 Apr 2018

As long as delivery is quick, I will be very pleased

5 Stars

Stephany D 2 Apr 2018

At first I was having a problem but then I phoned and a very nice lady talked me through the whole process now I am a "happy camper". **NOTE** I will be in Manitoba 5-30 Apr to make use of scooter.

5 Stars

Estelle E - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

Can't say much will only start using it after my surgery on the 15th of march, but heard good things from previous users.

5 Stars

Anka K 12 Mar 2018

Called customer service with a question and they were quick to answer the phone and quick to find my answer, thank you!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018