homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Albert R had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Albert R | NS, Canada | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good, looking forward to getting the products. Products arrived sooner than expected and I am very satisfied with the products. Keep up the good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Harjinder G 24 Apr 2018

NO COMPLAINT

5 Stars

Angeline 14 Apr 2018

Ordering went smoothly and easily.

5 Stars

Sharon M 8 Apr 2018

So user-friendly!

5 Stars

Marlene Y 31 Mar 2018

Good experience overall. Could use more photos of products from different angles/features, and more detail in some product descriptions. I am looking for an overnight shipping option but not offered on website. Will call customer service to inquire if my order can be shipped faster.

5 Stars

R. Hofmann 29 Mar 2018

Shopping at Homehealthcareshoppe.com is easy and they even follow up on address to be correct. My order was placed in the morning and send off in the afternoon already. The shopping experience is awesome and I would definitely recommend this store. However the courier did not send it out in a reasonably timeframe (was delivered 10 days after the order date).

5 Stars

Sandra H 19 Mar 2018

really cant answer these questions yet until we see if it comes as quickly as I was told and product is what we want

5 Stars

Glenis E 11 Mar 2018

This is my first time ordering but was highly recommended by another purchaser. However, I did not received the email with the coupon discount.

5 Stars

Alana W - ON - Canada 22 Feb 2018

Great product and great prices

5 Stars

Katherine - AB - Canada 20 Feb 2018

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Ruth M 11 Feb 2018

Very nice website. Easy to navigate

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018