homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what john k had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

john k | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Jennifer M 10 Apr 2018

Excellent price, free shipping.

5 Stars

Johanne L 6 Apr 2018

When I could not find this item in French I sent an e-mail and was answered promptly. Very good service. Thank you !

5 Stars

Larry L - BC - Canada 4 Apr 2018

I have only ordered so my experience is limited. So far things have gone very smoothly

5 Stars

Louise M 2 Apr 2018

So far so good. Excellent price for the product.

5 Stars

Marlene Y 31 Mar 2018

Good experience overall. Could use more photos of products from different angles/features, and more detail in some product descriptions. I am looking for an overnight shipping option but not offered on website. Will call customer service to inquire if my order can be shipped faster.

5 Stars

Kyle C 21 Mar 2018

Great site. Easy to navigate, thx.

5 Stars

Estelle E - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

Can't say much will only start using it after my surgery on the 15th of march, but heard good things from previous users.

5 Stars

Yvonne G - ON - Canada 13 Mar 2018

Pricing seemed very comparable and worked out a little cheaper with promo code. I paid extra for 1-2 day delivery and called customer service to confirm if I placed order Wednesday I would get it for my Friday surgery. They were very friendly and helpful, and sure enough my delivery came Thursday in nice clean packaging. Great products, great prices, great customer service!

5 Stars

Scott W 12 Feb 2018

All is great so far.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018