homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,396

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

MAGDALENA S - ON - Canada 12 Mar 2018

Very good, very fast delivery

5 Stars

Margaret K - ON - Canada 21 Feb 2018

Standard shipping arrived the next day

5 Stars

Ron L - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Very straight forward and simple.

5 Stars

Frances - ON - Canada 8 Feb 2018

I ordered a back brace for a friend who was in a GREAT DEAL of pain. I wanted to receive it as quick as possible (5-7 business days was just too long) and took advantage of the 'chat on line' feature that homehealthcareshoppe.com offers. I was greeted by Jennifer who listened to my concerns and worked her magic to expedite the process. It was after hours when we chatted but she ensured that my issue was passed along to the day team seamlessly.

The next morning I was contacted by phone (imagine that in this day and age of ecomm!) and was assured that the distribution centre had been contacted and were expediting the order.

My order arrived within 2 days and provided immediate relief for my friend's excruciating back pain. I can't thank the team at homehealthcareshoppe enough for what they were able to pull off - they went above and beyond to help in a difficult situation with empathy and professionalism. Truly a health care company that cares. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Colleen H - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Great service! Very easy to work with thank you!!!

5 Stars

Glen B - ON - Canada 23 Jan 2018

It arrived in two days couldn't have asked for faster delivery.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018