heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Brenda B had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Brenda B | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Fast easy

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 15,661

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

Other Customer Reviews for heartfeltcreations.us

5 Stars

Meghan K 13 Dec 2018

Great pics and descriptions!

5 Stars

sandra a 13 Dec 2018

love it. the materials always work for me. thanks. !need dresses to go with this release thanks some more!

5 Stars

Alma Caroline D - AZ - United States 12 Dec 2018

always a good experience.

5 Stars

Pricilla S 12 Dec 2018

It is a pleasure doing business with Heartfelt Creations. I love your dies, stamps, and all things you use to make beautiful creations.After visiting your warehouse this fall, I see that you are wonderful creative people that want to pass on to your customers the joying of making pure papercraft art. Love the service, you are the best!

5 Stars

Jo Ellen C 11 Dec 2018

ordering is always quick, easy & dependable!

5 Stars

Floressa T 11 Dec 2018

Its always a great experience shopping with Heartfelt Creations

5 Stars

Katrina P 11 Dec 2018

love your products!!

5 Stars

Sandy R 11 Dec 2018

If you want superior quality products, videos in how to assemble , and card ideas, this is your one stop place. My family and friends love my cards!

5 Stars

Linda K - AB - Canada 9 Dec 2018

shopping at Heartfelt Creations is a joy.

5 Stars

Nadine M 8 Dec 2018

Site is easy to navigate.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018