heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Brenda B had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Brenda B | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Fast easy

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 15,124

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at

5 Stars

Judy P 23 Sep 2018

I love shopping with you, as always!

5 Stars

Lorraine C 20 Sep 2018

It can be confusing on what price I will be charged .i never know if the price that is being charged to my acct included the platinum disc.

5 Stars

Pamela B 19 Sep 2018

great

5 Stars

Dianne K - ON - Canada 18 Sep 2018

The shopping experience is excellent. Things are easy to follow and show me where I am with the transaction. I just wish items could ship to Canada without costing so much. Love the experience and hope to repeat it as soon as funds become available. Love you all.

5 Stars

Faye A 18 Sep 2018

Very easy

5 Stars

Stacy D 14 Sep 2018

I had fun shopping your sale.

5 Stars

Judi M 14 Sep 2018

Fine

5 Stars

Candy S 14 Sep 2018

Heartfelt Creations stamps and dies are the best on the market and their 3D Shaping Molds make beautiful, dimension shaped flowers and leaves quickly and effortlessly.

5 Stars

Margaret M 13 Sep 2018

Easiest ordering I know of

5 Stars

Carol T 11 Sep 2018

love this stuff

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018