heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Brenda B had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Brenda B | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fast easy

Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 14,496

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at

5 Stars

Maureen S 24 Jun 2018

Very easy ordering, love the products!

5 Stars

Pamela M - NJ - United States 23 Jun 2018

Yes I recede order today along with a really nice gift for my patience thanks sooooo much.

5 Stars

Jenana B 23 Jun 2018

No Problem at all.

5 Stars

Ellen N 22 Jun 2018

very easy

5 Stars

Mary W 18 Jun 2018

Please confirm that the discount if added for being a Platinum Member. I did not see where to add that.

5 Stars

Hazel Irene F 16 Jun 2018

no comment

5 Stars

Ruth P 16 Jun 2018

Always such great service with super high quality products. Really love the examples of the cards & other projects that can be made from the products.

5 Stars

Lynn K 14 Jun 2018

love the product

5 Stars

Jane B 14 Jun 2018

Love all of your products. Website is easy to use. Thank you for creating a file where I could enter previous purchases so all of my Heartfelt products are in one place.

5 Stars

Debi D 12 Jun 2018

Love your stamps and dies and Paper

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018