heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Evelyn M had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Evelyn M | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fantastic!

Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 15,133

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at

5 Stars

Jennifer W 25 Sep 2018

I used my phone and the ease of use is amazing. The product images are so vivid, I can see exactly what I am purchasing.

5 Stars

Linda W 22 Sep 2018

I love shopping Heartfelt Creations. Have never had any problems.

5 Stars

Helga N - TX - United States 20 Sep 2018

It is always great to deal with, on the phone, at a show or online

5 Stars

Dianne K - ON - Canada 18 Sep 2018

The shopping experience is excellent. Things are easy to follow and show me where I am with the transaction. I just wish items could ship to Canada without costing so much. Love the experience and hope to repeat it as soon as funds become available. Love you all.

5 Stars

Sherry S 17 Sep 2018

Love! Love! Love! ❤️❤️❤️

5 Stars

Debera L 17 Sep 2018

Wonderful quality products!

5 Stars

Kristine K 14 Sep 2018

Love your products, am looking forward to having the stamps and dies, I will be bed ridden after surgery soon and this will help my attitude.

5 Stars

Cheryl C - TN - United States 14 Sep 2018

I love your products, I'm so happy you have made the flower shaping pressed. They are going to make it so much easier to make beautiful flowers without injuring my hand! Thank you for the inspirational tutorial videos, and your Christ based line of products.

5 Stars

Marie - FL - United States 12 Sep 2018

fun shopping here

5 Stars

Maria A 12 Sep 2018

My favorite company I love you guys!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018