heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Evelyn M had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Evelyn M | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fantastic!

Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 15,651

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

Other Customer Reviews for heartfeltcreations.us

5 Stars

Linda D - NC - United States 12 Dec 2018

Heartfelt Creations is synonymous with happiness in crafting! You make such beautiful dies, stamps, and papers. Plus, they are very innovative. The new insta-album is so unique -- I cannot wait to try it out! I also love the tutorials, which are so informative and very well done. Thank you for taking paper crafts to new heights!

5 Stars

Joyce W - FL - United States 12 Dec 2018

I love dealing with Heartfelt creations.So friendly and always want to please. Also the fastest shipping. Love the dies as they cut so well. I also look forward to the next creation.

5 Stars

Marilyn K 12 Dec 2018

great co.

5 Stars

Joanne V 11 Dec 2018

Always a joy to shop Heartfelt.

5 Stars

Kelli S 11 Dec 2018

Always easy to order. Great company!

5 Stars

Julia M 8 Dec 2018

Found what I was looking for at a great price.

5 Stars

Leslie Z - NJ - United States 7 Dec 2018

Heartfelt Creations products are of the finest quality and beautiful artwork. I never fail to get seriously nice compliments, even gushing, over the items I make with Heartfelt Stamps, Dies and Papers. The customer service it top shelf with fast shipping, great sales, instructional videos and blogposts. My only issue is that I cannot stop purchasing the new collections as they debut. They are always wonderful!

5 Stars

Velma S 7 Dec 2018

Merry Christmas

5 Stars

Heidi W 7 Dec 2018

Really enjoy your product and your site is easy to get around.

5 Stars

sharon t 7 Dec 2018

have always been pleased with products and service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018