heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Evelyn M. had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Evelyn M. | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fantastic!

Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 16,233

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

Other Customer Reviews for heartfeltcreations.us

5 Stars

Ardys B. 17 Mar 2019

Love shopping online with you!

5 Stars

Margaret L. 16 Mar 2019

I'm looking forward to receiving my Insta-album, and related products. I love the additional product suggestions.

5 Stars

Abygail M. 15 Mar 2019

I can't wait to start my heartfelt creations!!!

5 Stars

Theresa R. - AR - United States 14 Mar 2019

I love shopping with HFC! Their website is easy to navigate. The clean, clear pictures of the products makes the shopping experience more satisfying and comfortable. Shipping is lightning fast. But most importantly, the products are exquisite in design and of the highest quality construction.

5 Stars

Marsha J. 14 Mar 2019

Fast and easy. Sometimes “TO-O-O EASY”

5 Stars

Tammy S. 13 Mar 2019

Always a joy to shop here

5 Stars

Jean W. 12 Mar 2019

My last order took almost a week and a half to arrive and tracking never did update so I had no idea if order was lost or if it was on its way. Priority mail isn’t as reliable as UPS or Fed Ex

5 Stars

Carol W. 12 Mar 2019

Easy, fast, and convenient ordering on line. Thanks HFC for providing excellent service and ease in ordering,

5 Stars

Martha M. - ME - United States 11 Mar 2019

Great-so-far!!

5 Stars

Julie P. 11 Mar 2019

always awesome service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019