heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Penny W. had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Penny W. | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Always happy to shop at this web site.

Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 16,232

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

Other Customer Reviews for heartfeltcreations.us

5 Stars

Susan R. 17 Mar 2019

Always a pleasure shopping with H.C. It is so easy that I'm done in no time at all. Delivery is fast and items received are correct and, of course, fabulous.

5 Stars

Raylene H. 16 Mar 2019

I always love shopping with you. Great products!

5 Stars

Abygail M. 15 Mar 2019

I can't wait to start my heartfelt creations!!!

5 Stars

Nate P. 15 Mar 2019

My wife keep turning out wonderful cards and projects thanks to you. Getting her another gift card was really easy & smooth. Thanks

5 Stars

Shawn D. 15 Mar 2019

Website very easy to use. When you add a coupon it clearly shows that it has been applied. Thank you!

5 Stars

Cheryl M. 14 Mar 2019

its easy to order, I find it hard to stop ordering because I love the products so much.
You don't need to follow up to make sure I'm happy with it - its always brilliant.
X

5 Stars

Carol C. 13 Mar 2019

HC makes ordering and finding inspiration so easy. And the personalized service HC gives sets them far apart from other crafting companies, in my opinion. Great service, great products, and the most awesome people! Thank you HC!

5 Stars

Linda D. 12 Mar 2019

The new Cherry Blossoms collections is so pretty! Another wonderful creation from Heartfelt Creations!

5 Stars

Theresa L. 11 Mar 2019

I absolutely love all your stamps, just wish they were a little less expensive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019