heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Sandra M had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Sandra M | SA, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Very quick to ship. Found you on Facebook...awesome. ..

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 15,314

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

Other Customer Reviews for heartfeltcreations.us

5 Stars

Joyce W 22 Oct 2018

I love your product

5 Stars

Sandra O - MI - United States 20 Oct 2018

Love Heartfelt Creations, great quality products, fast delivery. I have placed several orders with them and have never had a problem. Beautiful paper line. I will continue to order products from them.

5 Stars

Tami P 20 Oct 2018

Love your sale items and prices, looking forward to buying more.
Thank you for making me look so creative ! I couldn't do it with out you , your products and helpful videos.

5 Stars

Deeann M 20 Oct 2018

I had 4 things in my cart and when I went back they were not there. It could be my computer... I have problems from time to time.

5 Stars

Barbara J - IN - United States 16 Oct 2018

Fast easy service. Great products!!

5 Stars

Johnnie D 15 Oct 2018

Love the creative designs you and your staff produce.

5 Stars

Sheryle C 13 Oct 2018

Thank you

5 Stars

Mary J 12 Oct 2018

It was quick and easy.

5 Stars

Rebecca - AZ - United States 10 Oct 2018

I love Heartfelt Creations products. They are easy to use. I get many compliments on the cards I make using Heartfelt Creations products.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018