heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Margaret H had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Margaret H | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Love the products but find them rather expensive. I tend to only shop sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 13,633

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at

5 Stars

Cindy M R 18 Feb 2018

I was wondering if any stamps for the florals are coming back?
Thank you, Cindy

5 Stars

Beryl T 17 Feb 2018

PARCLE ARRIVED IN GOOD ORDER

5 Stars

Lis W 16 Feb 2018

easy, good information and pics on what i was buying

5 Stars

Mary V 14 Feb 2018

wonderful

5 Stars

Tory H 14 Feb 2018

Love the products.

5 Stars

Joyce E 14 Feb 2018

I love the bundles giving you the opportunity to get it all at a discount & now that I am a preferred customer makes it all the sweeter. Heartfelt Creations goes above & beyond to make their customers happy.

5 Stars

Elaine C 14 Feb 2018

Really enjoyed your booth in New Port Richey, Fl.!!!
Obviously, it is my favorite booth at the show!!
Elaine

5 Stars

Luz C B 14 Feb 2018

I just cannot resist any of your designs, I just love flowers and every time you come out with a new design, I'm hooked. So beautiful and elegant. Wish I can afford to take the classes, too much for me right now. But love everything about your designs and the free tutorial. Emma Lou is so fun to watch, wish I can have all of her classes bundled up to watch whenever I can. Want to learn more techniques on card making design.Thank you Emma Lou and Heartfelt Creations team. Love it all!!!!

5 Stars

Sheri B 14 Feb 2018

Long time customer and I love this company

5 Stars

Marilyn B 14 Feb 2018

Easy and quick delivery. Live only a few miles away. Loved the tour and absolutely love the collections!!!!!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018