hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeffrey W had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Jeffrey W | HI, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer


Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,415

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Tim M 16 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Dalton S 20 Feb 2018

This is my first experience in shipping a vehicle. With the help of Bruce Bryla he made it so easy to ship a vehicle clear across the US. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Jessica B 26 Jan 2018

Anthony has been a big help during the process.

5 Stars

Bronwen W - HI - United States 27 Dec 2017

They made it so easy! Shipping my car was a last minute decision & everything went so smoothly. Pickup in Honolulu was convenient & quick. Mahalo!!!

5 Stars

heidi K 7 Dec 2017


5 Stars

Lervin A - NV - United States 2 Dec 2017

So far the shipping process has been very simple and easy. This helps our move, as well, being one less thing to worry about. We appreciate that!

5 Stars

Eric P 2 Dec 2017

Nick and his company are terrific! This is the second time I am shipping a car from the Mainland to Hawaii. Transporting the car across the Mainland then across the Pacific to Hawaii. Car arrives in perfect condition and scratch free!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018