handbdigital.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark R had to say about handbdigital.com

Mark R | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

very easy

Click Here to Visit handbdigital.com

handbdigital.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 35

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About handbdigital.com
Other Customer Reviews for handbdigital.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2017

TY

5 Stars

Cookie P 25 Oct 2016

Called the store in NYC people were extremely helpful. Would shop here again.

5 Stars

todd 6 Aug 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

Steve D 1 Apr 2015

So far so good - let's see how quickly and accurately this is proceases

5 Stars

brad k 28 Mar 2015

Great service

5 Stars

Samuel - MN - United States 14 Mar 2015

Great really great

5 Stars

Pat 26 Jan 2015

Love the customer service

5 Stars

Kiri - NY - United States 4 Sep 2014

Great price and Great service for this item. Fast delivery. I will buy from them again.

5 Stars

Donny - NY - United States 19 Aug 2014

Livia was the best. She knows her stuff and helped me select a great camera, even though I don't speak a lick of camera lingo. She took her time and explained all of the features until I understood everything. What a great store - hard to find this kind of service around Times Square anymore. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Mike - AZ - United States 18 Aug 2014

I found this Camera Shop when I was looking for a newly released lens that no one in the US had yet last fall. Not only did they get the lens before all the other stores (including the big guys), they kept me informed with REAL info (I say real as it proved to be correct).

I have since purchased several more cameras, a flash and lenses (I am semi professional photographer and a tech junkie) and always get the same great service and updated info.

And I even stopped to see their store and meet them on a trip to NYC in December. They are real and just as friendly in person.

Just for the record, I have no affiliation with them, other than being a loyal customer now. I had never heard of them before I found them when searching for that item (a Panasonic lens) I was looking for last fall.

I wish they sold other electronics too!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018