gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Danielle had to say about gundogsupply.com

Danielle | MI, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

I was told about this site from a friend to get a center ring collar. I originally ordered a 21 inch collar because my dog's neck measured at 19", but the collar was too big. So I ordered the 19" in another color and now I have 2--1 for now and 1 for growth, which is inevitable with a 6 month old lab puppy. Great prices, quick delivery, and quality products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 64,959

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Ingrid E 25 May 2018

We ordered several items and one was on back order. THEY called us to let us know. Who does that these days. Asked if we still wanted the item. We did and it was shipped to us when they said it would be. Great company.

5 Stars

Mac - CO - United States 25 May 2018

No issues whatsoever

5 Stars

Russ P - IL - United States 24 May 2018

I have used gundog supply for over 15yrs and have always had great service and prices were very competitive. I will continue to use them for my training needs from puppy to finished dog.'
You have been a great resource for not only my personal needs for my dogs, but for the dogs I train for my clients. I have always give your business as the place to go.
Great Work !!

5 Stars

Larry - CA - United States 24 May 2018

This excellent dog watering device was delivered promptly, even earlier than I expected, and was received in perfect condition.

5 Stars

Sclaybaker - TX - United States 24 May 2018

I spend a lot of money with GDS. I absolutely love them, and have never once had an issue with customer service. Only problem I've ever had would be some items being back ordered but hey what company isn't going to have things they can't get sometimes. I love this company and will definitely continue to support them. Thanks for having everything a dog trainer may need.

5 Stars

Christine - MI - United States 24 May 2018

I'm 100% satisfied with my order. I will continue to do business with Gun Dog Supply in the future

5 Stars

Rick Rizek - CA - United States 23 May 2018

Very happy with what I have ordered the product quality,, still waiting for a freebie

5 Stars

Jason - WI - United States 23 May 2018

Great information provided in the website makes it easy to decide what product is right for you and your dog. Also, delivery was much quicker than expected! Will be coming back and recommending this site to my dog hunting partners.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 22 May 2018

This was my first purchase and was pleased with it.

5 Stars

pheasant h - MD - United States 22 May 2018

I have made quite a few purchases and I have been completely satisfied with every purchase. Friendly customer service makes phone orders a very good experience. Great folks to deal with!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018