gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Danielle had to say about gundogsupply.com

Danielle | MI, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

I was told about this site from a friend to get a center ring collar. I originally ordered a 21 inch collar because my dog's neck measured at 19", but the collar was too big. So I ordered the 19" in another color and now I have 2--1 for now and 1 for growth, which is inevitable with a 6 month old lab puppy. Great prices, quick delivery, and quality products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 73,307

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Danny C - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

100% excellent in every respect.

5 Stars

Hummy - NY - United States 15 Jan 2019

I've gotten several collars from Steve and Company. High quality and quick shipping which it what I need for my working dogs. Gun Dog Supply is the official collar of H585. A+!

5 Stars

Sheree - NV - United States 15 Jan 2019

This was the first time ordering from here. Received emails when it was shipped and when to expect it.
Very happy with item

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2019

good

5 Stars

Smiley F - IN - United States 15 Jan 2019

Knowledgeable staff, great products/prices and helpful/responsive customer service. Order shipped and delivered as promised. A1 service, we will be back.

5 Stars

Arthur - FL - United States 14 Jan 2019

Fast and efficient on multiple orders!

5 Stars

Hana - ID - United States 14 Jan 2019

Easy to order, fast delivery!

5 Stars

jeff - MA - United States 14 Jan 2019

second time I have ordered through Gun Dog Supply, order came in quickly and was exactly as explained on the online site. Very happy

5 Stars

JW - FL - United States 14 Jan 2019

Ordering was easy, and the product information was extremely helpful in picking the correct product for our dog.

5 Stars

JEDoerner 13 Jan 2019

I ordered a book from Gun Dog Supply. The price and service received were both excellent. The ordered was delivered on time and I received timely emails on the oder status. I will order from Gun Dog again and I recommend it to my friends.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019