gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Danielle had to say about gundogsupply.com

Danielle | MI, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

I was told about this site from a friend to get a center ring collar. I originally ordered a 21 inch collar because my dog's neck measured at 19", but the collar was too big. So I ordered the 19" in another color and now I have 2--1 for now and 1 for growth, which is inevitable with a 6 month old lab puppy. Great prices, quick delivery, and quality products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 67,100

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

James - IL - United States 15 Aug 2018

Great company! Awesome customer service

5 Stars

Mike K - CA - United States 14 Aug 2018

I ordered several items for dog training and received the complete order the day it was supposed to be here.

5 Stars

C. Wallace - AK - United States 14 Aug 2018

Gun Dog Supply is my 'go-to' for dog and training supplies. Honest, helpful, friendly people who offer good value in everything I've ever bought from them
(My issues with shipping are USPS related, not Gun Dog Supply.)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2018

Great as always

5 Stars

Model70 - MI - United States 14 Aug 2018

Best price around, plus bonus items free. Fast delivery and great return policy.

5 Stars

Dr. M - PA - United States 14 Aug 2018

Found products I needed at a good price. I did shop around other retailers for the SportDog hunting collar. Timely delivery.

5 Stars

Rick - MN - United States 13 Aug 2018

Glad I found the website. Order came quickly and was great quality. For the price I thought it maybe cheap stuff like menards and walmart but this is the good stuff.

5 Stars

Sherrie G - MI - United States 12 Aug 2018

This was my second order with Gundogsupply. The products I received were very good and durable. I am extremely happy with this company and trust them with my dogs hunting supply needs.

5 Stars

Bryan - TX - United States 12 Aug 2018

Was satisfied with the ease of order and quick shipment and delivery.

5 Stars

John - GA - United States 12 Aug 2018

Always give quality products and excellent service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018