gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Danielle had to say about gundogsupply.com

Danielle | MI, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

I was told about this site from a friend to get a center ring collar. I originally ordered a 21 inch collar because my dog's neck measured at 19", but the collar was too big. So I ordered the 19" in another color and now I have 2--1 for now and 1 for growth, which is inevitable with a 6 month old lab puppy. Great prices, quick delivery, and quality products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69,639

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Oct 2018

Your service has always been great

5 Stars

Jmahoney1775 - UT - United States 21 Oct 2018

These collars are beautiful and well built! I highly recommend these to anyone, hunters and non hunters. We bought one for our Rottweiler/Rhodesian Ridgeback and we can't keep the women (human or dog) away. Awesome collars!

5 Stars

Blake - AR - United States 21 Oct 2018

Excellent buying experience all the way around.

5 Stars

Born 2 H - ID - United States 20 Oct 2018

Great company. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Chris O - CO - United States 20 Oct 2018

Great product, great prices, top notch customer service. I will always buy from gundogsupply.

5 Stars

Caiti - MN - United States 19 Oct 2018

Ordered 2 custom collars they came to our door super fast for a great price!! I'll definitely order from them again.

5 Stars

Bryan - PA - United States 19 Oct 2018

I purchased an E collar for my German Shorthair Pointer. I received the collar with in three days, just in time for pheasant season. The collar works great and my dog Lilly was excellent in the field. The E collar I purchased was the Garmin Sport Pro.

5 Stars

John D B - AL - United States 19 Oct 2018

Always prompt delivery. Product is as described. I have recommended the site to others.

5 Stars

jlc9245 - MI - United States 19 Oct 2018

My experience was good. I found the kennel mat size I needed for my dog kennels to make them more comfortable when traveling bird hunting.

5 Stars

Mark - NY - United States 19 Oct 2018

Gundog supply is the best.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018