gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Stacey Y had to say about gundogsupply.com

Stacey Y | TX, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

My order processed and shipped super quick and was just as I expected. The quality is fantastic!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 65,014

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Rob 26 May 2018

Always a pleasure

5 Stars

Shane M - TX - United States 26 May 2018

Shipped extremely fast!!!

5 Stars

Jack the B - NC - United States 25 May 2018

Great selection; easy ordering; and very fast delivery. Love the personalized brass dog tag!!!

And...thanks for supporting the Boykin Spaniel Rescue.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2018

Easy to place and order, promptly shipped via UPS, and great customer service. Gun Dog Supply will continue to get my business and I will share my experience with friends.

5 Stars

Russ P - IL - United States 24 May 2018

I have used gundog supply for over 15yrs and have always had great service and prices were very competitive. I will continue to use them for my training needs from puppy to finished dog.'
You have been a great resource for not only my personal needs for my dogs, but for the dogs I train for my clients. I have always give your business as the place to go.
Great Work !!

5 Stars

Wil M - AR - United States 24 May 2018

I screwed up my order and I received a phone call from gun dog supply to correct my screw up. I think Vicky was the callers name from gun dog supply. They called me! Who does that in this day and age. Are you kidding me? That was a huge deal to me. That's what I call really great customer service. Thanks for great service. I'll definely be a return customer again as this is the fourth or fifth collar I've ordered over the years. Great collars by the way.

5 Stars

LeRoy - TX - United States 23 May 2018

Delivered exactly as ordered. Very easy to get information on to dog tag that was on the collar. Leather for collar was of very good quality. I will use them again and I will recommend them to all of my dog friends.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018