Customer Review

Here's what C Mac had to say about

C Mac | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

So far so good.
The Garmin e-collar is working beautifully on my Blue Heeler.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,412

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

John M - ID - United States 16 Mar 2018

Had a question regarding operation of e-collar.
Question was handled quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2018

they are very quick in getting g your order out and the quality is exceptinal

5 Stars

Lizzie's M - GA - United States 16 Mar 2018

Even though my item was out of stock, it was back in stock quickly and shipped immediately. This was not a big deal to me, so I am very happy. They emailed me about this and kept me informed every step of the way. Very pleased!

5 Stars

Lakyn - KY - United States 15 Mar 2018

Love his collar!! It came in the mail super fast! I appreciate it!

5 Stars

KSimonian - CA - United States 15 Mar 2018

Happy customer since 2014 when I first ordered from Gun Dog Supply I love the quality products and pricing and will happily tell my pet loving friends about this company they are fast and friendly!!

5 Stars

D. LeJeune - LA - United States 15 Mar 2018

It was great!!!

5 Stars

Anthony - TX - United States 15 Mar 2018

Awesome products and customer service.

5 Stars

Finn and Dan - MI - United States 14 Mar 2018

The website is easy to navigate and has everything I'm looking for. The site also has a lot of useful information. Delivery was prompt and items came in good condition.

5 Stars

Roadrunner62 - ND - United States 13 Mar 2018

Awesome company! Dog Friendly! They even took the time to call me twice to discuss my order and delivery times. Fast service! They sold us some outstanding dog training equipment! I will continue to do business with them again!

5 Stars

Brian - MI - United States 13 Mar 2018

Fast service at my door in just a couple days. Great for a custom order

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018