Customer Review

Here's what A-OK had to say about

A-OK | OK, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Best selection of awesome products, best prices, lightning fast free shipping... You can't beat Gun Dog Supply!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,685

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2018

Liked Steve's tips. Its nice to get insight when your ignorant about some things.

5 Stars

Dennis H - KY - United States 21 Mar 2018

Really happy with products purchased. Great follow up by Customer Service when I inadvertently ordered a duplicate item.

5 Stars

K. W - TX - United States 21 Mar 2018

The ordering and delivery process was quick and easy. I received what I ordered in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Raven D - AZ - United States 21 Mar 2018

I choose to buy from gundogsupply because of the superior customer service-every time! The knowledgeable , friendly sales team makes the difference and the products are delivered flawlessly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2018

Excellent service

5 Stars

Jason R - IN - United States 20 Mar 2018

One of the many reasons I shop at gun dog supply is because they donate gift cards to the local retriever clubs for raffle items. Without donations some of the smaller clubs would not be around. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Chessie owner - CA - United States 20 Mar 2018

Overall experience was also my kennel and Tempur-pedic Matt showed up pretty quick and the quality of the kennel is amazing I would definitely recommend diner channels to anyone who owns a dog. Thanks guys

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018