Customer Review

Here's what Harold had to say about

Harold | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

I called in my order as I had some more questions than were not answered on line.
The man that took my order was very helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,457

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Bruce L - FL - United States 17 Mar 2018

Very happy with Dog collar, well made should last.

5 Stars

Richard - TX - United States 17 Mar 2018

Item ordered is performing as advertised and I have confidence I will reach the desired results with my canine friends!

5 Stars

Bob W - WI - United States 17 Mar 2018

Called your phone number direct and received great help in selecting what I needed.

5 Stars

Dog owner in Nor C - CA - United States 16 Mar 2018

All around great experience. Great quality and fit, easy to order from the site and it shipped the same day!

5 Stars

Terri M - MI - United States 15 Mar 2018

I had to email customer service after I placed the order because I ordered the wrong size. They got back with me quickly through email and assured me they could change the size. They did, and it came quickly. I'm very pleased with the service and the product! Will order from them again.

5 Stars

GE - VA - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have used gun dog supply in the past and I am always very impressed with their entire operation

5 Stars

Evelyn - IL - United States 14 Mar 2018

Excellent products, great customer service; overall awesome company I trust buying from.

5 Stars

Sam - KS - United States 14 Mar 2018

The price was competitive and delivery was prompt.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018