Customer Review

Here's what VinceT had to say about

VinceT | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Easy to order off the site. Processed quickly. Arrived on schedule. Order was perfect.
And the product (two collars with attached engraved tags) is great quality. These field dogs have been going through a collar a year. This one looks like it will last their lifetimes. Great job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Paisley 22 Mar 2018

Excellent, fast service!

5 Stars

Dennis H - KY - United States 21 Mar 2018

Really happy with products purchased. Great follow up by Customer Service when I inadvertently ordered a duplicate item.

5 Stars

K. W - TX - United States 21 Mar 2018

The ordering and delivery process was quick and easy. I received what I ordered in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Eva - VA - United States 21 Mar 2018

Excellent customer service. Courteous, professional and very patient while taking order and dealing with questions.

5 Stars

Timbo69 - KS - United States 21 Mar 2018

Very impressed by delivery time, never had such a good experience ever from any site that I have ordered from. Keep up the excellent work. Will definitely order from you again.

5 Stars

Adam - FL - United States 21 Mar 2018

Very easy and fast service. Could not have been any more pleased.

5 Stars

MK - ID - United States 20 Mar 2018

Ordered some great collars with nametags. Love the bright colors...

5 Stars

Dan - OH - United States 19 Mar 2018

Appreciated the on line review of the collar I was looking at plus this sample viewing of the training DVD- then they hit me with a sale price which closed the deal. Great product- thanks

5 Stars

Lynn P - VT - United States 19 Mar 2018

I found what I have been looking for at a reasonable price.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018