Customer Review

Here's what Larry Gysin had to say about

Larry Gysin | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

Great. Lauren is super

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,547

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Donald s - NY - United States 19 Mar 2018

Very happy with quality of the products , price and prompt delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2018

I have bought dog collars over the years from you orange water proof . They last a good while. When my dogs were younger they tugged on each other's collars ( labs are silly) the collars lasted thru it all. Your name plates are a wonderful bonus! They lasted longer than the collars not like ones that scratch away. Thanks for your good prices, helpful recommendations and great products.

5 Stars

Akmountainman - MI - United States 19 Mar 2018

Great place to do buisness A+

5 Stars

Doug - TN - United States 18 Mar 2018

Gundog Supply ships very quickly, normally the same day. When I called with a question the lady that answered the phone didn't have to look up my account. She immediately informed me that the item in question had shipped by USPS the same day it was received from the manufacturer. The other items shipped a few hours before by UPS. Their customer service is superb.

5 Stars

Jrneikirk - GA - United States 18 Mar 2018

Perfect product and excellent delivery time
Great job

5 Stars

Kacie - MI - United States 18 Mar 2018

I love ordering my boys collars from you! We're never disappointed, and honestly they never go bad I just like to change up the colors they wear every year or so. Awesome products that are reasonably priced and very quickly delivered!

5 Stars

Dan - WY - United States 18 Mar 2018

As always. Great products and great service.

5 Stars

Jacob - AR - United States 17 Mar 2018

Great products. Timely delivery.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018