Customer Review

Here's what sharon r had to say about

sharon r | Israel, Israel | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I live in Israel. paid for 2 items,and sheep it to Israel with delivery company. one of items was expensive and I was charged 25 $ by the custom and service . later I figure out that Gundog separate the 2 items and the expensive one did not sent to Israel.
Gundog pay me back the money I paid for the custom in Israel.
I use this site a lot. and bring many quality things to Israel
Its the second time ( in about 10 years) I getting a problem, that getting the best answer and solved the best way that possible
well done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,547

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Gary - TX - United States 19 Mar 2018

Price was great. Ordered on Sunday shipped Monday Received Wednesday. Product was as described.a

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2018

I have bought dog collars over the years from you orange water proof . They last a good while. When my dogs were younger they tugged on each other's collars ( labs are silly) the collars lasted thru it all. Your name plates are a wonderful bonus! They lasted longer than the collars not like ones that scratch away. Thanks for your good prices, helpful recommendations and great products.

5 Stars

Joyce M 19 Mar 2018

It's good ... I've been using them for a number of years.

5 Stars

Derrick - LA - United States 19 Mar 2018

Everything is always perfect when i order from them.

5 Stars

Belinda Welch - KY - United States 19 Mar 2018

I have been looking for quality leather dog collars for a while. I love the collars I received from gun dog supply. I have already recommended them to someone else. I will order again once our pup out grows his. Beautiful quality collars!

5 Stars

PWD O - OH - United States 19 Mar 2018

I will use Gun Dog Supply again for items related to water work for my Portuguese Water dogs. Easy, fast, affordable.

5 Stars

Jim - WI - United States 18 Mar 2018

Happy customer. Received what I ordered promptly. Appreciate the how to videos on the website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AZ - United States 18 Mar 2018

Great experience, would shop here again!

5 Stars

wade - MO - United States 18 Mar 2018

Everything went smooth and the customer support was outstanding

5 Stars

? - IA - United States 17 Mar 2018

GREAT, called us back, very personable and concerned.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018