Customer Review

Here's what Bev had to say about

Bev | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Very quick turn around on questions. Swift shipping! competitive pricing. Excellent product and customer service. Recommend without reservation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 62,661

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Labhound S - UT - United States 21 Mar 2018

Great shop. Love the personalization and love how the product is!

5 Stars

Jason - WA - United States 21 Mar 2018

I've used Gun Dog Supply a number of times over the years. Their customer service is great, pricing is always very competitive, and the products they sell are good quality.

5 Stars

NeNe D - FL - United States 21 Mar 2018

We had been having trouble finding these collars locally...So happy with quality and service. Definitely will be buying these collars again!
Thank you
Renee Dixon

5 Stars

Rob G - NY - United States 21 Mar 2018

I simply needed a Garmin antenna , I look up direct replacement parts .
Your site was awesome right to the point and just what I needed

5 Stars

Adam - FL - United States 21 Mar 2018

Very easy and fast service. Could not have been any more pleased.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2018

Excellent service

5 Stars

Berny 20 Mar 2018

Great efficient service. It is all good!!!

5 Stars

Wishobd - VA - United States 20 Mar 2018

Delivered what I ordered when they said they were going to deliver. Always love to support a veteran owned business.

5 Stars

Rodney Davis - VA - United States 20 Mar 2018

Nice quality. Fast shipment. Good web site

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018